Clinicians: Clinicians

Suite of databases providing full text drug and substance data.

Fast, complete clinical reference that includes drug information.

Biomedical database with ample coverage of pharmaceutical content.

A clinical search engine. Searches clinically related material produced by Elseiver. Replaces MDConsult. Access includes full text textbooks, Clinics of North America, full text journals, practice guidelines, drug information and patient education.

Clinically-organized summaries for more than 3,000 topics. Updated daily.

Covering all of the major aspects of a particular condition, including symptoms, tests and diagnosis, and treatment options.

A dermatology-focused, diagnostic clinical decision support system designed to enhance diagnostic accuracy, aid therapeutic decisions, and improve patient safety. Includes a very large atlas for skin lesions.

Access all 54 Clinics titles, over 1,100 e-books as well as drug monographs, journals, practice guidelines, images, and patient education material.

uCentral is a portal to medical information including EE+, Clinical Evidence and Johns Hopkins ABX Guide

Repository of evidence-based reviews, clinical trials, and other reports.

The public access version to Medline, the premier database for biomedical literature. More info - PubMed Tips & Tricks

Comprehensive information on drugs and pharmacology, and all other aspects of human medicine and related disciplines.

Indexes journals in science, technology, and medicine, and many in the social sciences, arts, and humanities. Also includes a number of trade publications and conference papers, and can perform author and affiliation searching.

Scholarly literature in psychology and related fields.

RefWorks allows users to create personal citation databases by importing references from online databases and to automatically format of the paper and the bibliography.