Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

COVID-19 and 3D printing at Penn Libraries: FACE MASKS

Contacts

Role Name Contact Information
Penn Contact Mohit Prajapati mohit.prajapati@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  Mark H. Yim yim@seas.upenn.edu
HUP Contact Neil A. Ray Neil.Ray@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Disinfecting Shu Yang shuyang@seas.upenn.edu
  Kevin Turner kturner@seas.upenn.edu
  David F. Meaney dmeaney@seas.upenn.edu
  Ramani Balu Ramani.Balu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  Jessica A. Camp jesscamp@sas.upenn.edu
  Bob May robertjm414@gmail.com
  Genevieve Dion gd63@drexel.edu