MGMT 4090: Huntsman Capstone

RefWorks is a web-based bibliographic management tool freely available to all current Penn students, faculty, and staff. You can use Refworks to:

• Create a personal database online.
• Import references automatically from most research databases and library catalogs.
• Organize and annotate references.
• Format references and bibliographies in Microsoft Word document.
• For more information, take a look at the the RefWorks Guide.

Access your RefWorks account from on or off campus. Off-campus users authenticate through the proxy by:

• accessing RefWorks from links on library web pages or
• creating a bookmark to: http://hdl.library.upenn.edu/1017/13307

For items from full-text databases: Author(s). Date of Article. Article title. Journal title. Journal volume (Journal issue), page numbers. Date retrieved. Database from which retrieved.

• Example: Miles, Raymond E. 2007. Innovation and leadership values. California Management Review, 50(1), 192-201. Retrieved February 9, 2011 from Business Source Complete database.

 For items from electronic journals (e.g. those that don't live inside Business Source Complete, ABI Inform, etc.)
Author(s). Date of Article. Article title. Journal title. Journal volume (Journal issue), page numbers. Retrieved from URL.

• Example: Kets De Vries, Manfred F.R. 2007. Decoding the team conundrum: eight roles executives play. Organizational Dynamics 36(1), 28-44. Retrieved from http://dx.doi.org/doi:10.1016/j.orgdyn.2006.12.002.