MGMT 4090: Huntsman Capstone

Provides company profiles (company histories, strategies, market positions, major events and other information) for international public and private companies.

Directory information on U.S. and Canadian business, health care, and residential listings. Search by company name, geographic area, business type, industry code, yellow page listing, revenue, location, number of employees or in combination.

Company profiles, financials, SEC filings, stock performance, M&A activity, news, and more. Includes Corporate Affiliations reports: international directory of corporate structure for public and private companies, with subsidiary listings and corporate linkage information on parent companies and their affiliates. Includes historical information going back to the mid-1990s.

Profiles of public and private firms worldwide including financials, officers and directors, ownership, advisory relationships, transactions, securities, key developments, estimates, key documents, credit ratings and research, filings, news, comparables analysis and more.

Investment trends and transactions in private equity and venture capital sectors, as well as public company information. Includes profiles of companies and investors with financial and deal information.

Access to global company data, including financial statements, filings, stock prices, earnings estimates, deals, analyst reports, ESG ratings, and more. Covers a variety of asset classes

Directory of privately-held companies. Company information consists of a business summary, an overview of corporate organization, list of competitors, industry description, financials (almost always revenue only) and number of employees. Provides M&A deals and deal multiples, private firm valuations, VC funding, private equity deal history; and private and family ownership data.

Current and historical news from thousands of publications worldwide in over 20 languages. Company overviews and stock data are available for public companies.