Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Consumer Behavior and Demographics
Nielsen PRIZM Premier Social Groups: https://segmentationsolutions.nielsen.com/mybestsegments/Default.jsp?ID=7060&menuOption=learnmore&pageName=PRIZM%2BSocial%2BGroups&segSystem=CLA.PZP
Nielsen PRIZM Premier Lifestage Groups: https://segmentationsolutions.nielsen.com/mybestsegments/Default.jsp?ID=7050&menuOption=learnmore&pageName=PRIZM%2BLifestage%2BGroups&segSystem=CLA.PZP
Info on using Nielsen PRIZM Premier segmentation data: https://segmentationsolutions.nielsen.com/mybestsegments/Default.jsp?ID=101&pageName=Using%2BSegmentation&menuOption=learnmore
Advertising rates, deadline dates and contact data for magazines, newspapers, radio, television, digital and out-of-home. Search by media type, designated market area, or consumer type.
Market research reports covering US, European and UK consumer markets. The reports analyze market drivers, sizes and trends, market segmentation, and consumer attitudes and purchasing habits.
Qualitative industry analysis and quantitative research on market trends including data on market segmentation, size and growth. Industry coverage includes: services, consumer products, food & beverage, heavy industry, life sciences, and technology & media. The primary geographical coverage is the United States. Penn's subscription includes the following providers: Freedonia Focus Reports, Kalorama, Mind Commerce, Packaged Facts, SBI, and Simba Information
From Euromonitor International,Passport GMID contains market research and business intelligence on industries, countries, and consumers. It offers access to statistics (including market share, market size, distribution, pricing, and more), and comprehensive briefing reports. Global coverage, with both consumer and industrial markets represented.
Combining original analysis with aggregated numbers from leading sources worldwide, eMarketer includes industry reports, company articles, market projections and analytical commentaries focusing on digital media and advertising, e-commerce, and information technology. Also includes comparative country statistics for Internet and e-business topics.
Business Source Complete
Citations, summaries and full-text articles from business-focused academic journals, magazines and trade publications, as well as some company, industry and market reports.
The American Psychological Association's comprehensive indexing and abstracting service for the professional and scholarly literature in psychology and related fields. Coverage is worldwide. Sources are in English and over thirty languages.