Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Sports Market Analytics
Provides sports marketing information: market size, and demographics; sports participation, licensing, financial and retail trends; international marketing and professional sports trends. It includes buyTRACK which tracks the sales of sporting goods purchases on the Internet.
Market research reports covering US, European and UK consumer markets. The reports analyze market drivers, sizes and trends, market segmentation, and consumer attitudes and purchasing habits.
Provides reports for U.S. and China industries , categorized by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), as well as more specialized reports covering a wide range of niche sectors. Individual reports provide key statistics, segmentation, market characteristics, industry conditions, key competitors, industry performance and outlook.
Qualitative industry analysis and quantitative research on market trends including data on market segmentation, size and growth. Industry coverage includes: services, consumer products, food & beverage, heavy industry, life sciences, and technology & media. The primary geographical coverage is the United States. Penn's subscription includes the following providers: Freedonia Focus Reports, Kalorama, Mind Commerce, Packaged Facts, SBI, and Simba Information
From Euromonitor International,Passport GMID contains market research and business intelligence on industries, countries, and consumers. It offers access to statistics (including market share, market size, distribution, pricing, and more), and comprehensive briefing reports. Global coverage, with both consumer and industrial markets represented.