Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides reports for U.S. and China industries , categorized by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), as well as more specialized reports covering a wide range of niche sectors. Individual reports provide key statistics, segmentation, market characteristics, industry conditions, key competitors, industry performance and outlook.
Sports Market Analytics
Provides sports marketing information: market size, and demographics; sports participation, licensing, financial and retail trends; international marketing and professional sports trends. It includes buyTRACK which tracks the sales of sporting goods purchases on the Internet.
Standard & Poors Net Advantage
Comprehensive source of business and investment information that offers online access to Standard & Poor's research-related products such as industry surveys, stock reports, corporation records, The Outlook, mutual fund reports and more. Covers public and private capital markets.
Combining original analysis with aggregated numbers from leading sources worldwide, eMarketer includes industry reports, company articles, market projections and analytical commentaries focusing on digital media and advertising, e-commerce, and information technology. Also includes comparative country statistics for Internet and e-business topics.
From Euromonitor International,Passport GMID contains market research and business intelligence on industries, countries, and consumers. It offers access to statistics (including market share, market size, distribution, pricing, and more), and comprehensive briefing reports. Global coverage, with both consumer and industrial markets represented.