Skip to main content
Basic info & contact footer
PennKey Library Account
Log in to Franklin with PennKey
Do you need help because you have
No PennKey? Click here.
Libraries & hours
Make an appointment
Check it to expand the navigation menu, uncheck to hide the menu."
show menu items
Guides by topic
Teaching & learning
Questions & appointments
Make an appointment
Technology & methods consultants
Ask a question
Spaces & equipment
Book a group study room
Find a library space
Check out technology
Albrecht Music Library
Biddle Law Library
Fisher Fine Arts Library
Kislak Center for Special Collections, Rare Books and Manuscripts
Levy Dental Medicine Library
Library at the Katz CAJS
Lippincott Library of the Wharton School
Penn Museum Library
Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
Veterinary Medicine Libraries
Weigle Information Commons
Franklin (search & browse our catalog)
Databases & article Indexes
BorrowDirect+ (search & browse partner libraries)
Collections by subject
Collections development policies
Suggest a purchase
Special collections & archives
News & events
Penn Libraries News
Exhibits & events
30 days of events
Locations & hours
Type your search
United States Economic Statistics
Search this Guide
United States Economic Statistics: Overview
US Economic Statistics by Agency
Related Research Guides
Last Updated Aug 21, 2020
226 views this year
Archival FRED - ALFRED (St. Louis Fed)
Economic research from the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis. Vintage economic data from specific periods.
Bureau of Economic Analysis
U.S. Department of Commerce.
Includes downloadable raw data from the U.S. Government.
Links to statistics and statistical agencies from more than 100 statistical agencies.
Economic research from the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis. Historic economic and banking publications, including the Annual Statistical Digest.
Economic research from the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis. Download & chart economic data from 32,000+ series.
Economic research from the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis. Graphical Federal Reserve Economic Data.
Proquest Statistical Insight
Statistics from Federal Agencies, Associations, Commercial Publishers, State Agencies, Universities, International Organizations, Research Organizations and Business Organizations.
Demographic data with tabular and visualization results. Includes employment statistics.
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Annual statistical yearbook of the United States from 1878 to 2012, with data taken from various Census projects.
Statistical Abstract of the United States (by ProQuest)
Annual statistical yearbook of the United States from 2013 to the present, with data taken from various Census projects.
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics
Principal fact-finding agency for the U.S. Federal Government in the fields of labor economics and statistics.
U.S. Census Bureau
Population, housing, economic and geographic data. See https://data.census.gov/ for data extracts.
USA.gov Data and Statistics
Business Research Librarian
US Economic Statistics by Agency >>
Sep 14, 2020 5:48 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.