Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
News & Journal Articles
Covers a wide range of business publications, including scholarly and trade/industry journals, and key newspapers.
Business Source Complete
Content from full-text sources ranging from general business periodicals such as Bloomberg BusinessWeek to trade journals such as American Banker to academic journals such as Strategic Management Journal. Use the PennText button to connect to full-text if it is not available in BSC.
A full-text online service that provides access to sources of national and international news and business information. News sources include newspapers, magazines, media transcripts, wire services, pictures and web sites. In addition, Dow Jones Factiva provides access to several financial databases. It covers over 28,000 sources in 23 languages from more than 150 countries. Use the Search-->Search Builder feature to search by keyword or concept. Remember that searches need to be more structured than what you would do in Google, e.g. searching for executive compensation finds exactly that phrase.
Can't find the article you need online in our collection? Send the citation information to firstname.lastname@example.org, Lippincott's document delivery service. We will scan articles and book chapters from our print collection, or order articles for you from our partners. Available to all Wharton students.