Skip to Main Content
Skip to Guides Search
Skip to breadcrumb
Skip to main content
Skip to footer
Skip to chat link
Report accessibility issues and get help
Go to Penn Libraries Home
Go to Franklin catalog
Type your search
Search
Penn Libraries
Guides
Environmental Sustainability & Climate Change Studies
Energy and Engineering
Search this Guide
Search
Environmental Sustainability & Climate Change Studies: Energy and Engineering
Overview
News
Building/Architecture/City Planning/Landscape Design
Earth and Environmental Science
Energy and Engineering
Environmental Humanities
Environment, Climate, and Society
Environmental Policy : National, International, NGOs
IGO / NGO Development Project Reports
Primary sources
Special Collections
Engineering Highlights
ASTM Handbook of Standard section on Water & Environmental Technology
Knovel Sustainable Energy & Development Engineering Handbook Collection
Encyclopedias
Alternative Energy and Shale Gas Encyclopedia: Science, Technology, and Applications
Elgar Encyclopedia of Environmental Law
Encyclopedia of Agriculture and Food Systems
Encyclopedia of Ecology
Encyclopedia of Environmental Health
Encyclopedia of Environment and Society
Encyclopedia of Environmetrics
Encyclopedia of Food Security and Sustainability
Kirk Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
Ullman's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry
Asst. Director for STEM Libraries & Engineering Librarian
Doug McGee
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Rm 220
Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
3420 Walnut St. Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-8170
Subjects:
Computer & Information Science
,
Engineering
Journal Collections
Journal Keyword Search: Energy
Journal Keyword Search: green OR alternative OR renewable AND energy
Journal Title Keyword Search: on environment* OR sustainability OR energy
Springer EBA Energy Collection
Specific Journals
E&E News
Elsevier's suites of journals categorized under Energy/Sustainability
Energy, Ecology and Environment
(Sample Springer Energy journal, they don't make it easy to generate a list of all their Energy relate journals)
IEEE Transactions on Sustainable Energy
Nature Energy
Wiley's suite of journals categorized under Energy/Sustainability
Wiley Interdisciplinary Reviews (WIREs) on Energy and Environment
(WIREs) on Climate Change
<<
Previous:
Earth and Environmental Science
Next:
Environmental Humanities >>
