Skip to Main Content
Skip to Guides Search
Skip to breadcrumb
Skip to main content
Skip to footer
Skip to chat link
Report accessibility issues and get help
Go to Penn Libraries Home
Go to Franklin catalog
Type your search
Search
Penn Libraries
Guides
Humanities
Italian Studies
Film and Video
Search this Guide
Search
Italian Studies: Film and Video
Home
Reference Sources
Research Collections
Books & Catalogs
Databases & Article Indexes
News & Media
Film and Video
Italian Videos at the Penn Libraries
Videos from Italy in VCAT
These are videos produced in Italy (as opposed to videos in the Italian language).
Italian-language Video in the new Franklin
Using the limit feature of the new Franklin catalog, looking only at the "Format" Video and "Language" Italian.
Databases and Article Indexes for Film
MLA International Bibliography
Covers literature, languages, film, folklore, and linguistics in English and foreign languages.
EBSCO MegaFILE
General, multidisciplinary periodical database, covering all scholarly disciplines, with many general and popular magazines, and news sources.
Film Literature Index (FLI)
Contains approximately 700,000 citations to articles, film reviews and book reviews on film, tv, and video published between 1976-2001. Last updated 2005.
Cinema & Media Studies Databases & Article Indexes
Italian Film Sites
CinecittÃ
Instituto Stensen Firenze
Cinema news, plus links to databases and periodicals.
Cinema Made in Italy
The Cinema Made in Italy page
<<
Previous:
News & Media
