Korea A2Z Database Guide: History and Classics (역사,고전)

• 한민족 유적유물 박물관

Online encyclopedia on Korean historical sites / monuments

• 한민족 유적유물 박물관 - 고대

Online encyclopedia on Korean historical sites / monuments - Ancient Period

• 한민족 유적유물 박물관 - 삼국

Online encyclopedia on Korean historical sites / monuments - Samguk Period

• 한민족 유적유물 박물관 - 고려

Online encyclopedia on Korean historical sites / monuments - Goryeo Period

• 한민족 유적유물 박물관 - 조선

Online encyclopedia on Korean historical sites / monuments - Chosun Period

• 조선왕조사 (이성무)

Encyclopedia of the history of the Choson dynasty

• 향약채취월령

Guide to medical plants published during Sejong period

• 역주 삼국사기 (한국정신문화연구원)

Keyword search for the translated Samguksagi

• 삼국사기, 삼국유사 (이재호 역)

Keyword search for the translated Samguksagi and Samgukyusa

• 삼국사절요

Digital version of Samguksajeolyo and explanation of its original chapters in modern Korean

• 여사제강

Digital version of Yeosajegang and explanation of its original chapters in modern Korean

• 고려사

Digital version of Goryeosa

• 조선왕조실록

Digital version of Chosunwangjosillok

• 고종순종실록

Digital version of Gojong Sunjongsilok

• 경국대전 (한국정신문화원)

Kyonggook Daejon

• 중국내 한민족 항일독립운동 100대 사적

Explanations of 100 historical sites of anti-Japanese independence movement in China

• 해외독립운동 유적지

Explanations of historical sites of anti-Japanese independence movement abroad

• 대동여지도와 대동지지의 3D 디지털 아카이브

3D digital archive of Daedongyeo-jidoh and Daedong-jiji    

• 디지털 대동여지도 (이상태)

Digital version of Daedongyeo-jidoh

• 정도 600년 서울지도

600-year-old map of Seoul

• 한국의 고지도

Collection of old maps of Korea

• 통문관지

Foreign affairs in the Choson period

• 서운관지

Climatology in the Choson period

• 심양장계

Foreign affairs in the Choson dynasty during the late Ming period to early Qing period

• 제승방락

Military and security in Choson Dynasty, focusing on the northern border of Dooman river

• 장릉지

Book about Sayuksin during Danjong period in the Choson dynasty

• 공사견문록

18th-century record on communications between the government and public

• 사숙재집

Literary collections written by Jiphyeonjeon scholar Hee-maeng Kang

• 태허정집

Literary collections written by Hang Choi, who contributed to the publication of Kyonggook Daejoen

• 사마방목

List of people admitted to the public service (Saengwon, Jinsa)

• 잡과방목

List of people admitted to the public service (Japgwa)

• 역사인물평전 33인

Bibliography of 33 "etrange" figures

• 당률소의

Chinese criminal law published in the 7th century, which influenced Kyonggook Daejon

• 고문진보

Chinese classic "Komunjinbo"

• 사서 (성백효 역주)   

Chinese classic "Saseo"

• 삼경 (성백효 역주)

Chinese classic "Samgyung"

• 삼강행실도

Chinese classic "Samganghaengsildo"   

• 소학   

Chinese classic "Sohak"   

• 한문기본고전

Collection of Chinese classics

• 효경   

Chinese Classic "Hyogyung"