It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Note: The NAVLE exam was extensively rewritten in 2013-2014 and earlier materials may not reflect the current content or style of the exam.
Administered since 2000, the NAVLE consists of 360 clinically relevant multiple-choice questions and is a requirement for licensure to practice veterinary medicine in all licensing jurisdictions in the U.S. and Canada. Developed in collaboration with the National Board of Medical Examiners® (NBME®), the NAVLE is offered at Prometric computer testing centers throughout North America and certain overseas sites (from the International Council for Veterinary Assessment 2020-2021 Annual Report).
The entity that reports board scores to the jurisdiction where a veterinarian wishes to be licensed and a resource for information about the regulation of the profession. This site has links to test sites, state boards and approved continuing education information.
An online, interactive study resource for veterinary licensing exams consisting of a database of more than 2000 questions, formulated to highlight primary areas of interest in veterinary medicine. Apps for iOS and Android available. ($)
In cooperation with the National Board of Medical Examiners, the ICVA offers web-based NAVLE Self-Assessments. All NAVLE Self-Assessments follow the current blueprint of the NAVLE. Regular Self-Assessment fee is $50.00
Expanded Feedback Self-Assessment fee is $65.00
The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook by Sophia YinFirst published in 1994 as a guide to help veterinary students survive clinics with more grace, poise, and knowledge than ever before, The Small Animal Veterinary Nerdbook is now a classic for veterinary students.
The Merck Veterinary Manual by Susan E. Aiello; Michael A. MosesThe Merck Veterinary Manual (MVM) covers all domesticated species and diseases in veterinary medicine worldwide. This completely revised and redesigned new edition of the veterinary classic uses a two-column format and color throughout for easy-to-read text and tables. Hundreds of color images enhance and illustrate the text. In addition to extensive revisions and updates, this edition includes a new section on public health and zoonoses, expanded coverage of fish and aquaculture, new chapters on backyard poultry, toxicologic workplace hazards, smoke inhalation, and additional coverage of numerous new and emerging topics in veterinary medicine. . Completely revised and redesigned in a two-column, easy-to-read format with color throughout . New section on Public Health which includes a new public health primer that covers One Health, public health functions and agencies, epidemiologic principles and study types, disease outbreak investigations, food safety, and a brief discussion of public health law . Revised and expanded information on fish, aquatic systems, and aquaculture as well as poultry, pet birds, rabbits, rodents, reptiles, and amphibians . New chapters on backyard poultry and Tasmanian devils, toxicologic hazards in the workplace for veterinarians, smoke inhalation, scorpion bites, spider flies, and xylitol toxicity . Extensively revised chapters on heart disease, diagnostic imaging, pharmacology and drug resistance, wound management, equine emergency medicine, management of the neonate and neonatal encephalopathy, wound management, equine arboviral encephalomyelitis, skeletal disorders and myopathies of poultry, and chlamydiosis . Important changes to the Behavior section such as inclusion of the most recent diagnostic techniques, methods and treatment of behavioral disorders in dogs, cats, and other domesticated animals, expanded coverage of the human-animal bond, service and assistance animals, and new material on self-care for veterinarians
Call Number: Reserve. SF748 .M47 2016 (print editions available at Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Call Number: SF991 .B53 2021 (print edition available at Atwood Library)
Publication Date: 2021
Canine Anatomy by Bonnie J. SmithThe National Veterinary Medical Series (NVMS) is an effective, economical system for learning and review. Basic and clinical veterinary sciences are outlined in a practical format that enables you to master large amounts of information in a limited amount of time. The books in the NVMS help you prepare for National Boards and the Clinical Competency Test and are excellent resources for problem-based learning.
Call Number: SF767.D6 S55 1999 (print only - Atwood library)
Publication Date: 1999
Clinical Textbook for Veterinary Technicians by Dennis M. McCurnin; Joanna M. BassertWritten by veterinarians, including many board-certified specialists, and veterinary technicians, this comprehensive textbook is divided into six major sections covering nearly all the major content areas in the veterinary technology curriculum. The text contains helpful learning features, including introductions, boxed technician tips, and suggested readings - all written at a level appropriate for technicians. Comprehensive text covering all areas of the curriculum. Written specifically for technicians. Presents detailed information on the role of the technician in every aspect of veterinary practice. Features helpful pedagogical aids such as introductions, suggested readings, and boxed Technician Tips.
Call Number: SF745 .C625 2006 (print only - Atwood library)
Publication Date: 2005
Clinical Veterinary Advisor by Leah Cohn; Etienne CoteThe indispensable resource for the busy small animal practitioner. Providing easy-to-use, cutting-edge information, Côté's Clinical Veterinary Advisor: Dogs and Cats, 4th Edition is like six books in one?- with concise coverage of diseases and disorders; procedures and techniques; differentials, mnemonics, and lists; laboratory tests; clinical algorithms; and a drug compendium. Completely updated from cover to cover, this edition includes over a dozen all-new chapters on new and important topics including hyperadrenocorticism (food-related), hypercalcemia (idiopathic feline), meningoencephalitis of unknown etiology, incidentally-detected heart murmurs, and more. It also includes free access to a fully searchable companion website containing an electronic version of the text, all of the book's images in color, bonus chapters and video content, a searchable drug compendium, 200 client education handouts in both English and Spanish, and 35 customizable client consent forms. UPDATED! Videos demonstrate important findings that static images cannot convey, such as characteristic lameness and ultrasound findings. UPDATED! Tech Tips cover more than 850 diseases and disorders that are especially relevant to the technician's daily experience in the clinic. UPDATED! 200 customizable printable client education handouts are included online and available in English or Spanish. Highly referenced diseases and disorders presented in alphabetical order makes sought-out information easy to retrieve. Extensive cross referencing throughout the text offers quick access to all pertinent information. Hundreds of expert international contributing authors ensure the information is the most accurate and up-to-date. SIX-BOOKS-IN-ONE offers invaluable content, such as diseases and disorders; procedures and techniques; differential diagnosis; laboratory tests; clinical algorithms; and drug formulary. Pedagogical icons reflect content to alert readers to unique elements within each monograph. Vibrant website with searchable content and extensive bonus material enhances information from the print book. NEW! Expert Consult website with fully searchable eBook allows quick identification of any topic and its related information in the six different sections of the book. NEW! Fully revised and updated content plus dozens of all-new chapters, including: Hyperadrenocorticism (food-related) Meningoencephalitis of unknown etiology Hypercalcemia (feline idiopathic) Hops toxicosis Movement disorders Heart murmur (incidental finding) Polyneuropathy Urethral occluder placement Fecal transplant Bronchoalveolar lavage (blind) NEW! Informed client consent handouts provide simple explanations of procedures and denote foreseeable risks in both English and Spanish). NEW! Additional color images throughout the eBook increase the effectiveness of clinical photographs to showcase ophthalmologic and dermatologic conditions. NEW! Includes procedures and techniques rated in practical "do-ability" from 1 diamond (any vet should be able to read and do), to 3 diamonds (understanding procedure will facilitate conversation with clients but best performed through referral).
Call Number: Reserve. SF991 .C658 2020 (print edition available at Atwood library)
Publication Date: 2019
Duncan and Prasse's Veterinary Laboratory Medicine by Kenneth S. Latimer (Editor)Duncan and Prasse's Veterinary Laboratory Medicine: Clinical Pathology, Fifth Edition offers a comprehensive overview of hematology, hemostasis, clinical chemistry, urinalysis, cytology, and reference intervals in a highly accessible outline format. With information on all major domestic species, the text is designed for the reader to quickly find answers to clinical questions. Taking a problem-solving approach to the interpretation of laboratory data, this book includes clinical cases to illustrate the concepts of laboratory data interpretation, with tables and key words to aid readers in locating and applying information. The fifth edition has been fully revised to reflect the latest knowledge, diagnostic methods, and practices in veterinary laboratory medicine.
Call Number: SF772.6 .D86 2011 (print editions available at Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Call Number: SF771 .G83 2011 (print only - Atwood library)
Publication Date: 2011
Handbook of Pig Medicine by Peter G. G. Jackson; Peter D. CockcroftHandbook of Pig Medicine provides the knowledge needed to recognize, diagnose, treat and control pig diseases in practice. The book includes high quality illustrations which, where appropriate, complement written descriptions of clinical signs. It deals with medical, surgical and reproductive problems in pigs. Clinical examination of the individual pig and the investigation of herd problems are covered in detail, along with a study on pig population medicine. Each body system is considered with special attention to clinical signs, diagnosis and treatment. Additionally, chapters in the book discuss obstetrics, pig haematology and biochemistry as well as differential diagnosis. Other topics discussed, include organic and outdoor pigs; problems of the pet pig, sampling, euthanasia and post-mortem examination.
Call Number: SF971 .J33 2007 (print edition available at New Bolton library)
Publication Date: 2007
Large Animal Internal Medicine by Bradford P. Smith (Editor); David C. Van Metre (Editor); Nicola Pusterla (Editor)Utilize a problem-oriented approach to the diagnosis of diseases of horses, cattle, sheep, and goats. Large Animal Internal Medicine, 6th Edition covers the diagnosis and management of disease in both ruminant and equine internal medicine. As the first veterinary internal medicine text to use a problem-based approach, it offers discussions of over 150 clinical signs and manifestations, as well as comprehensive coverage of laboratory and diagnostic testing. New to this edition is a versatile online reference platform and coverage of conditions that exist in Europe, Central and South America, Australia, and New Zealand. In addition, thoroughly revised and updated content includes new vaccines and vaccination protocols; the most current laboratories for DNA, genetic, and PCR testing; and colostrum supplements and replacers. It's everything you need to stay up to date with the latest information on preventing and treating disease in large animals. Discussions of over 150 clinical signs or manifestations of disease provide you with a problem-based approach to diagnosis based on what you've observed and what laboratory tests reveal. Causes of Presenting Signs boxes offer quick access to the common, less common, and uncommon diseases associated with manifestations or signs of disease. Causes of Abnormal Laboratory Values boxes highlight the possible interpretations of abnormalities in clinical chemistry, hematology, blood proteins, and clotting tests. More than 200 expert authors contribute information in their areas of expertise for the most current, authoritative information on each topic. NEW! Expert Consult platform provides a versatile digital resource including bonus content, useful references, and videos to meet the needs of practicing equine and large animal veterinarians. NEW! Global conditions of importance are covered, including those previously not discussed, that exist in Europe, Central and South America, Australia, and New Zealand.' NEW! Coverage of emerging and re-emerging diseases includes the new pathogen discovery. NEW! Assessment of vaccination status and susceptibility to infection discusses how antibody titers can predict protection for some pathogens. NEW! Description of epigenetics and metagenomics provides detailed coverage of these emerging areas of interest. NEW! Table of zoonoses obtained from large animals includes symptoms and disinfection needs. NEW! Videos demonstrate how to perform ultrasound imaging on an equine and cow abdomen clearly showing where to position the probe, and what depth to use for scans of the kidneys, liver, and bowel. NEW! Coverage of genetic disorders, Hydrocephalus in Fresians and Pulmonary hypoplasia with Anasarca in Dexter cattle help you to treat these disorders. NEW! Extensively updated content clarifies the latest research and clinical findings on the West Nile Virus, therapeutic drug monitoring, muscle disorders, GI microbiota, the genetic basis for Immune-mediated myositis in Quarter Horses, discoveries in antimicrobial drugs, anthelmintic, and vaccines, and more!
Call Number: Reserve. SF745 .L37 2020 (print editions available at Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Publication Date: 2019
Pharmacology by Franklin A. AhrensThe National Veterinary Medical Series (NVMS) is aneffective, economical system for learning and review. Basic andclinical veterinary sciences are outlined in a practical formatthat enables you to master large amounts of information in alimited amount of time. The books in the NVMS help you prepare for the National Boardsand the Clinical Competency Test and are excellent resources forproblem-based learning.
Call Number: (print only - Atwood library)
Publication Date: 1996
Plumb's Veterinary Drug Handbook by Donald C. PlumbPlumb's Veterinary Drug Handbook, Ninth Edition updates the most complete, detailed, and trusted source of drug information relevant to veterinary medicine. Provides a fully updated edition of the classic veterinary drug handbook, with carefully curated dosages per indication for clear guidance on selecting a dose Features 16 new drugs Offers an authoritative, complete reference for detailed information about animal medication Designed to be used every day in the fast-paced veterinary setting Includes dosages for a wide range of species, including dogs, cats, exotic animals, and farm animals
Call Number: Reserve SF917 .P58 2018 (print edition available at Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Publication Date: 2018-02-21
Small Animal Internal Medicine by Richard W. Nelson; C. Guillermo CoutoWith hundreds of images, step-by-step procedures, and a practical clinical emphasis, Small Animal Internal Medicine, 6th Edition offers the foundation and tools you need to properly recognize, diagnose, and treat small animals with common internal conditions. Each section of the text takes a problem-oriented approach that begins with a discussion of clinical signs, diagnostic recommendations, and techniques; and then moves to therapeutic considerations and management.
Call Number: Reserve SF991 .S5917 2020 (print edition available at Atwood library)
Publication Date: 2019
Small Animal Surgery by Theresa Welch FossumFrom basic procedures like spays, castrations, and declaws to advanced surgeries like craniotomy, vertal slots, and lung lobectomy, Fossum's Small Animal Surgery, 5th Edition is the go-to, full-color guide for everything that general veterinarians and vet students need to know about both soft tissue and orthopedic surgery. Five editors bring their expert perspective as they discuss the latest advances in key areas such as imaging modalities, regenerative medicine, minimally invasive surgery, and neurology.
Call Number: Reserve SF911 .F673 2019 (print edition available at Atwood library)
Publication Date: 2018
Textbook of Veterinary Internal Medicine by Stephen J. Ettinger; Edward C. Feldman; Etienne CoteEnsure you have ongoing access to the most reliable veterinary information available! The Textbook of Veterinary Internal Medicine, 8th Edition remains the internationally acclaimed "gold standard" in veterinary medicine with its unparalleled coverage of pathophysiology, diagnosis, and treatment of diseases affecting dogs and cats. This one-of-a-kind resource includes the latest information on topical issues such as clinical genomics, coexisting cardiac and renal diseases, minimally-invasive interventional procedures, distinguishing behavioral disorders from neurologic disease, feeding tube placement, evidence-based medicine, differentiating intoxications from nontoxicological illness, and so much more. Plus, it offers a select library of 517 expert clinical videos that enable you to stop, rewind, and watch as many times as you need in order to understand the characteristic clinical sign, clinical procedure, or diagnostic imaging series. This all-new edition also combines the open-page access of a two-volume printed textbook with the enhanced functionality of an Expert Consult website - letting you search and find more efficiently. It''s the surefire way to stay at the forefront of veterinary care! Fully searchable online text offers quick access to the most trusted information in the field. Complete library of over 500 original clinical videos you can believe in. Instead of fruitless YouTube searches, each video expertly breaks down veterinary procedures and important signs of diseases and disorders that are difficult or impossible to understand from written descriptions alone. In-depth coverage of timely issues includes expert explanations on topics such as the genome, clinical genomics, euthanasia, innocent heart murmurs, hyperbaric medicine, home prepared and raw diets, obesity, botulism, artificial pacing of the heart, and cancer vaccines. Thousands of references accessible from the printed book with the click of a QR code. 256 all-new client information sheets can be downloaded, customized, and printed as client handouts. 214 new and updated clinical algorithms aid in disease identification and decision-making. Exclusive access to Expert Consult Online website offers the complete library of original video clips, heart sounds, the full collection of client information sheets, and hyperlinking of references to their source abstracts in PubMed. NEW! In-depth coverage of the latest information and trends in small animal internal medicine. Completely new section on minimally-invasive interventional procedures includes techniques for treating respiratory, cardiovascular, gastrointestinal, urologic/nephrologic, and neoplastic disorders. 17 new chapters address the major clinicopathologic abnormalities that occur in canine and feline laboratory testing. Completely new section on management of mutually-antagonistic comorbidities spotlights concurrent cardiac and renal disease, concurrent infection in patients requiring immunosuppression, and concurrent diabetes mellitus and corticosteroid-dependent disease. Expert explanations on topics such as evidence-based medicine, distinguishing behavioral disorders from medical neurologic disorders, blood transfusion techniques, hyperadrenocorticism (Cushing''s disease), chronic kidney disease, respiratory and inhalant therapy, and many more. Your purchase entitles you to access the web site until the next edition is published, or until the current edition is no longer offered for sale by Elsevier, whichever occurs first. If the next edition is published less than one year after your purchase, you will be entitled to online access for one year from your date of purchase. Elsevier reserves the right to offer a suitable replacement product (such as a downloadable or CD-ROM-based electronic version) should access to the web site be discontinued.
Call Number: Reserve. SF991 .T48 2017 (print editions available at Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Publication Date: 2016
Toxicology by Gary D. OsweilerThe National Veterinary Medical Series (NVMS) is an effective, economical system for learning and review. Basic and clinical veterinary science are outlined in a practical format that enables you to master large amounts of information in a limited amount of time. The book in the NVMS helps you to prepare for National Boards and the Clinical Competency Test and are excellent resources for problem-based learning.
Mosby's review questions & answers for veterinary boards - Ancillary Topics by Paul PrattIncludes 1,625 questions, including 595 new questions, on behavior; cage and aviary bird medicine; disaster medicine; diseases of aquarium fish; diseases of poultry and wild fowl; epidemiology; ethics, animal welfare, and jurisprudence; laboratory animal medicine; marine mammal medicine; necropsy; physical restraint; practice management; public health and regulatory medicine; and zoo and exotic animal medicine. Rationales are included with correct answers so readers will be able to determine why an answer was correct and which areas require further study. Questions reflect those likely to appear on the NBE.
Call Number: SF759 .A535 1998 (print only - Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Publication Date: 1997
Mosby's review questions & answers for veterinary boards - Basic Sciences by Paul W. PrattIncludes 1,615 questions, including 660 new questions, on biochemistry, embryology, gross anatomy, microbiology, microscopic anatomy, neuroanatomy, parasitology, pathology, and physiology. Rationales are included with correct answers so readers will be able to determine why an answer was correct and which areas require further study. Questions reflect those likely to appear on the NBE.
Call Number: SF759 .B36 1998 (print only - Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Publication Date: 1997
Mosby's review questions & answers for veterinary boards - Clinical Sciences by Paul PrattIncludes 1,650 questions, including 565 new questions, on anesthesiology, clinical pathology, diagnostic imaging and recordings, hematology and cytology, immunology, nutrition, pharmacology, principles of surgery, theriogenology, and toxicology. Rationales are included with correct answers so readers will be able to determine why an answer was correct and which areas require further study. Questions reflect those likely to appear on the NBE.
Call Number: SF759 .C58 1998 (print only - Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Publication Date: 1997
Mosby's Review Questions & Answers for Veterinary Boards - Large Animal Medicine and Surgery by Paul PrattThe five volumes of Review Questions & Answers For Veterinary Boards contain over 8,000 multiple-choice questions covering nearly every aspect of veterinary medicine. The series includes volumes on Basic Sciences, Clinical Sciences, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery, Large Animal Medicine and Surgery, and Ancillary Topics. Large Animal Medicine and Surgery includes 1,615 questions, including 520 new questions, on anesthesiology; dental diseases; dermatology; equine cardiology; hematology; medical diseases of horses, cattle, pigs, sheep, and goats; neurology; ophthalmology; preventive medicine; surgical diseases of horses, cattle, and food animals; and theriogenology. Rationales are included with correct answers so readers will be able to determine why an answer was correct and which areas require further study. Questions reflect those likely to appear on the NBE.
Call Number: SF759 .L37 1998 (print only - Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Publication Date: 1997
Mosby's Review Questions and Answers for Veterinary Boards - Small animal medicine and surgery by Paul PrattSmall Animal Medicine and Surgery includes 1,625 questions, including 300 new questions, on anesthesiology, cardiology, dentistry, dermatology, hematology, medical diseases, nephrology/urology, neurology, oncology, ophthalmology, preventive medicine, surgical diseases, and theriogenology. Rationales are included with correct answers so readers will be able to determine why an answer was correct and which areas require further study. Questions reflect those likely to appear on the NBE.
Call Number: SF759 .S535 1998 (print only - Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Publication Date: 1997
NAVLE: Flashcard Study System by Mometrix Exam Secrets Test Prep TeamNAVLE Flashcard Study System uses repetitive methods of study to teach you how to break apart and quickly solve difficult test questions on the test. The flashcards enable you to study small, digestible bits of information that are easy to learn and give you exposure to the different question types and concepts
Call Number: SF759 .N38 2021 (print only - Atwood library)
Publication Date: 2021
NAVLE Secrets Study Guide by NAVLE Exam Secrets Test Prep Staff (Editor)***Includes Practice Test Questions*** NAVLE Secrets helps you ace the North American Veterinary Licensing Examination without weeks and months of endless studying. Our comprehensive NAVLE Secrets study guide is written by our exam experts, who painstakingly researched every topic and concept that you need to know to ace your test. Our original research reveals specific weaknesses that you can exploit to increase your exam score more than you've ever imagined. NAVLE Secrets includes: The 5 Secret Keys to NAVLE Exam Success: Time is Your Greatest Enemy, Guessing is Not Guesswork, Practice Smarter, Not Harder, Prepare, Don't Procrastinate, Test Yourself; A comprehensive General Strategy review including: Make Predictions, Answer the Question, Benchmark, Valid Information, Avoid Fact Traps, Milk the Question, The Trap of Familiarity, Eliminate Answers, Tough Questions, Brainstorm, Read Carefully, Face Value, Prefixes, Hedge Phrases, Switchback Words, New Information, Time Management, Contextual Clues, Don't Panic, Pace Yourself, Answer Selection, Check Your Work, Beware of Directly Quoted Answers, Slang, Extreme Statements, Answer Choice Families; A comprehensive Content review including: Feather Picking, Pacheco's Disease, Avian Influenza, Border Disease, Newcastle Disease, Bluetongue Disease, Pizzle Rot, Dirofilaria Immitis, Vegetative Dermatosis, Necropsy, Metabolic Acidosis, Pseudorabies, Alanine Aminotransferase, Serum Enzyme Elevations, Gram Staining, Transudates, Radiographs, Histopathologic Examination, Monogastric Animal, Mammalian Heart, Embryo Transplantation, Feline Biliary Tract Disease, Coccidioidomycosis Infection, Babesiosis, Blastomycosis, Ketoacidosis, Diabetes Mellitus, Otitis Externa, Diaphragmatic Hernia, Ectropion, Hypoadrenocorticism, Hemangiosarcoma, Tracheal Collapse, Exocrine Pancreatic Insufficiency, Heartworm Infection, Hypersensitivity Reactions, Periodontal Disease, Campylobacteriosis, Canine Influenza, and much more...
Call Number: SF759 .N38 2010 (print only - Atwood library)
Call Number: SF759 .S34 2010b (CD-ROM - available at Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Publication Date: 2010
NAVLE Interactive Practice Exam on CD (may not be compatible with all devices). Also available on Penn Vet Virtual Desktop.
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NAVLE® by Patricia SchenckDon't leave your performance on the NAVLE® to chance! With so many ways to review for the veterinary board exam, studying is easy with Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NAVLE® -- and it's a smart investment! In-depth coverage of essential information in each of the major veterinary disciplines ensures that you are studying with the best veterinary board review book available. Written by noted educator Patricia Schenck to follow NAVLE® specifications, this valuable resource is the only book with CD review package created specifically to help with NAVLE® exam preparation. NAVLE is a registered trademark owned by the National Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners. This publication is not licensed by, endorsed by, or affiliated with the National Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners. Exam-based structure familiarizes you with the content you willl see on the veterinary board exam and builds your knowledge step-by-step. Convenient, point-by-point outline format highlights the most essential data to streamline your NAVLE® exam preparation. Illustrations clarify and support key points. Case-based study questions test you on the clinical situations you will be challenged with on the exam and in practice. Answer key with rationales explains the logic behind each answer and reinforces important principles.
Call Number: SF759 .S34 2010 (print only - Atwood and New Bolton libraries)
Free app providing the majority of content from the MVM website. Includes thousands of topics written and updated regularly by more than 400 veterinary experts; photos, illustrations, and videos; clinical calculators; and reference guides and useful tables. Available for iOS and Android