Lauder MA/MBA Guide

Global market and economic information, including coverage of political risk, finance, economic indicators, macroeconomic performance, outlook and forecast, and the business operating environment across a wide range of major industries.

Includes profiles for many different industries. In the search box type: industry profile AND industry (ie. mining). Reports are international.

Emerging Economies. Coverage includes industry profiles, research reports and news.

Global Data

U.S., China and Global. Reports provide key statistics, segmentation, industry conditions, competitors, industry performance and outlook. One page snapshots of industries are available through the iExpert.

From Euromonitor International,Passport GMID contains market research and business intelligence on industries, countries, and consumers. It offers access to statistics (including market share, market size, distribution, pricing, and more), and comprehensive briefing reports. Global coverage, with both consumer and industrial markets represented.

U.S. and Global coverage. Click on Industry Survey tab, select desired industry, then click the search button to view the industry survey.

Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources.

Supply chain information for a variety of U.S. industries

Covers global markets and securities across asset classes.

Includes First Search Industry Profiles.

Industry coverage includes: service, consumer products, food & beverage, heavy industry, life sciences, and technology and media.