Skip to Main Content
Main navigation
Search
Breadcrumb
Content
Footer menu
Basic info & contact footer
Top navigation: Contact, Library account
Library Home
Libraries & hours
Make an appointment
Check it to expand the navigation menu, uncheck to hide the menu."
show menu items
Library Home
Help with...
helpwith-col-one
Access
My account
Borrowing
BorrowDirect+
Alumni access
Off-campus access
helpwith-col-two
Research
Guides by topic
Services for authors
Research data & digital scholarship
Tutorials
helpwith-col-three
Questions & appointments
Quick start guide
Make an appointment
Technology & methods consultants
Canvas support
Ask a question
helpwith-col-four
Spaces & tools
Find a library space
Reserve a space
Virtual computer lab
Software finder
Borrow equipment
Libraries
libraries-col-one
Heading
Albrecht Music Library
Annenberg Library
Biddle Law Library
Chemistry Library
Education Commons
Fisher Fine Arts Library
libraries-col-two
Heading
Holman Biotech Commons
Kislak Center for Special Collections, Rare Books and Manuscripts
Levy Dental Medicine Library
LIBRA
Library at the Katz CAJS
Lippincott Library of the Wharton School
libraries-col-three
Heading
Math/Physics/Astronomy Library
Penn Museum Library
University Archives
Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
Veterinary Medicine Libraries
Weigle Information Commons
Collections
collection-col-one
Heading
Franklin (search & browse our catalog)
Databases & article Indexes
BorrowDirect+ (search & browse partner libraries)
Research guides
Philadelphia Area Archives
collection-col-two
Heading
Collections by subject
Subject specialists
Collections development policies
Suggest a purchase
collection-col-three
Heading
Special collections
University Archives
Digital projects
Online exhibits
News & events
Column 1
Column 1
News
Column 2
Column 2
Events
Column 3
Column 3
Exhibits
Social Media
About
about-col-one
Heading
Strategic Plan 2020-25
Strategic Plan implementation
Locations & hours
Social Media
about-col-two
Heading
Staff directory
Committees
Human resources
Resources for Libraries Staff
about-col-three
Heading
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Accessibility
Policies & guidelines for users
Contact us
Giving
giving-col-one
Our approach
Our team
FAQ
Gifts of materials
giving-col-two
Our priorities
Advance
Engage
Preserve
Enrich
giving-col-three
Your impact
Top talent
Learning spaces
Information resources
Program & outreach
Innovations & partnerships
giving-col-four
Latest news
Stories
Press releases
Penn Libraries in the news
Give now
Guides
Type your search
Penn Libraries
Guides
Health & Life Sciences
Penn Dental Departmental and Faculty Profiles
Myung (Brian) Chang, DDS, FACP, FAAMP - Director
Search this Guide
Search
Penn Dental Departmental and Faculty Profiles: Myung (Brian) Chang, DDS, FACP, FAAMP - Director
Home
Basic & Translational Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Robert P. Ricciardi, MA, PhD - Acting Chair
Henry Daniell, PhD - Vice Chair
Faizan Alawi, DDS
Hydar Ali, PhD
Kathleen Boesze-Battaglia, PhD
Gary H. Cohen, PhD
George Hajishengallis, DDS, PhD
Claire Mitchell, PhD
Saptarshi Roy
Abrar Sabeh
Bruce J. Shenker, PhD
Flavia Teles, DDS, MS, DMSc
Marco Tizzano, PhD
Hui Wang, PhD
Shuying (Sheri) Yang, MD, MS, PhD
Endodontics
Toggle Dropdown
Bekir Karabucak, DMD, MS - Chair
Syngcuk Kim
Meetu Kohli
Sam Kratchman
Su-Min Lee, DDS, MSD, DScD
Frank Setzer, DMD, MS, PhD
Martin Trope
Ya-Hsin Yu, DDS, MS, DMD
Oral Medicine
Toggle Dropdown
Thomas P. Sollecito, DMD, FDS, RCSEd
Thomas R. Berardi, DDS - Director
Muralidhar Mupparapu, DMD, MDS, Dip.ABOMR - Director
Temitope Omolehinwa, BDS, DMD, DScD, Diplomate ABOM - Director
Miriam R. Robbins, DDS, MS - Director
Takako Tanaka, DDS, FDS, RCSEd - Director
Cagla Akay-Espinoza, MD
Sunday O. Akintoye, BDS, DDS, MS
Patricia Corby, DDS, MS
Adeyinka Dayo, BDS, MS
Katherine France, DMD, MBE
Michael Glick, DMD
Kelly L. Jordan-Sciutto, PhD
Eugene Ko, DDS
Roopali Kulkarni, DMD, MPH
Alicia Risner-Bauman, DDS, FADPD, DABSCD
Eric T. Stoopler, DMD, FDSRCS, FDSRCPS
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Pharmacology
Toggle Dropdown
Anh D. Le, DDS, PhD - Chair
Myung (Brian) Chang, DDS, FACP, FAAMP - Director
Helen E. Giannakopoulos, DDS, MD - Director
Steven Wang, DMD, MD, MPH
Lee Ryan Carrasco, DDS, MD
Chider Chen, PhD
Brian P. Ford, DMD, MD, FACS
Eric J. Granquist, DMD, MD
Elliot V. Hersh, DMD, MS, PhD
Neeraj Panchal, DDS, MD, MA
Peter Dennis Quinn, DMD, MD
Rabie Shanti, DMD, MD
Katherine N. Theken, PharmD, PhD
Qunzhou Zhang, PhD
Orthodontics
Toggle Dropdown
Chun-Hsi Chung, DMD, MS - Chair
Nipul Tanna, DMD, MS - Director
Hyeran Helen Jeon, DDS, MSD, DScD
Hyun (Michel) Koo, DDS, MS, PhD
Chenshuang Li, DDS, PhD
Periodontics
Toggle Dropdown
Rodrigo Neiva, DDS, MS - Chair
Yu-Cheng Chang, DDS, MS, DMD - Director
Joseph P. Fiorellini, DMD, DMSc - Director
Howard Paul Fraiman, DMD
Nipul Tanna, DMD, MS - Director
Ioana Letitia Chesnoiu Matei, DMD, MS
Dana T. Graves, DDS, DMSc
Uri Hangorsky, DDS, MS
Kang I Ko, DMD, DScD
Jonathan Korostoff, DMD, PhD
Leticia Rojas Cortez, DDS, MSc, PhD
Manal Sabir, DDS, MDS
Sinem Esra Sahingur, DDS, MS, PhD
Yu (Taylor) Wang, DDS, MDS, MS, DMD
Tun-Jan Wang, DDS
Preventive & Restorative Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Markus B. Blatz, DMD, PhD, Prof Dr med dent - Chair
Joan Gluch, PhD, RDH, PHDHP - Division Chief
Evlambia (Betty) Hajishengallis, DDS, MSc, PhD, DMD - Division Chief
David Hershkowitz, DDS, AAS - Division Chief
Myung (Brian) Chang, DDS, FACP, FAAMP - Director
Mark A. Koup, DMD - Director
Miriam R. Robbins, DDS, MS - Director
Raul Alonso Carrasco-Labra, DDS, MSc, PhD
Julián Conejo, DDS, MSc
Marie Congiusta, DDS
Beverley Ann Crawford, DDS
Michael Glick, DMD
Karina Hariton-Gross, DDS, DMD
Marc Henschel, DDS
Geelsu Hwang, PhD
Patrice Ierardi, DMD
Leonard Jensen, DMD
Evangelia Kasselakis, DMD
Hyun (Michel) Koo, DDS, MS, PhD
Yuan Liu, DDS, MS
Josephine Lomangino-Cheung, MS, DDS
Margrit Maggio, DMD
Vincent Mayher, DMD, MAGD
David Nepa, DMD
Oswaldo Nieves, DDS
Alina O'Brien, DDS
Fusun Ozer, DMD, PhD
Glenn Rochlen, DDS
Najeed Saleh, DMD
Olivia Sheridan, DMD
Maria Velasco, DMD, MSEd, MS
Kyle Vining, DDS, PhD
Mark S. Wolff, DDS, PhD
Yu Zhang, PhD
Community Oral Health
Toggle Dropdown
Markus B. Blatz, DMD, PhD, Prof Dr med dent - Chair
Joan Gluch, PhD, RDH, PHDHP - Division Chief
Marc Henschel, DDS
Leonard Jensen, DMD
Hyun (Michel) Koo, DDS, MS, PhD
Pediatric Dentistry
Toggle Dropdown
Markus B. Blatz, DMD, PhD, Prof Dr med dent - Chair
Evlambia (Betty) Hajishengallis, DDS, MSc, PhD, DMD - Division Chief
Hyun (Michel) Koo, DDS, MS, PhD
Alina O'Brien, DDS
Maria Velasco, DMD, MSEd, MS
Restorative Dentistry
Toggle Dropdown
Markus B. Blatz, DMD, PhD, Prof Dr med dent - Chair
David Hershkowitz, DDS, AAS - Division Chief
Myung (Brian) Chang, DDS, FACP, FAAMP - Director
Mark A. Koup, DMD - Director
Miriam R. Robbins, DDS, MS - Director
Raul Alonso Carrasco-Labra, DDS, MSc, PhD
Julián Conejo, DDS, MSc
Marie Congiusta, DDS
Beverley Ann Crawford, DDS
Michael Glick, DMD
Karina Hariton-Gross, DDS, DMD
Geelsu Hwang, PhD
Patrice Ierardi, DMD
Evangelia Kasselakis, DMD
Yuan Liu, DDS, MS
Josephine Lomangino-Cheung, MS, DDS
Margrit Maggio, DMD
Vincent Mayher, DMD, MAGD
David Nepa, DMD
Oswaldo Nieves, DDS
Fusun Ozer, DMD, PhD
Glenn Rochlen, DDS
Najeed Saleh, DMD
Olivia Sheridan, DMD
Kyle Vining, DDS, PhD
Mark S. Wolff, DDS, PhD
Yu Zhang, PhD
<<
Previous:
Anh D. Le, DDS, PhD - Chair
Next:
Helen E. Giannakopoulos, DDS, MD - Director >>