Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Global Database includes 40,000 series in the US Real estate Sector topic, It is available in seasonally and non-seasonally adjusted dataset covering Census Region, State and Metropolitan Area estimates. Historical information is available from February 2012
Select a country. On left side of screen, Refine by Service, such as Real Estate or Infrastructure. Includes detailed reports with country forecasts.
Emerging Markets. Includes market research reports by country, news and industry statistics.
PhilaDox: Philadelphia Land Records Search
Searchable database of Philadelphia Property Records from 1/1/1974-present.
Real Capital Analytics
Includes market research reports on major U.S. cities.
Urban Land Institute
Includes annual Emerging Trends Global Asia and Europe. Use site search box and search for Emerging Trends. Articles and Case Studies
MarketLine (formerly Datamonitor)
to access MarketLine (formerly Datamonitor) Industry Reports. International. Includes Real Estate, Construction, and REITs.
Emerging trends in real estate.
Global. Real Estate Research Corp.
Lippincott Library Reference Stacks HD251 .E47.
The Housing Finance Information Network (HOFINET) is a quality-assured web portal that consolidates regularly updated international housing finance knowledge in one central, easily accessible place.
The HOFINET portal has two interconnected information channels: Topics Channel and Country Channel.
U.S. Market Reports. Available at the Lippincott Library
U.S. Housing Market Conditions
Collects, analyses, and reports on housing production, marketing, affordability, foreclosures, and trends throughout the nation.
Most of the websites provide free market research reports or statistics. You may need to register to use some of them.