Skip to Main Content

PAH Internal Medicine

Resources for clinicians and patient care providers in Internal Medicine

Endocrinology & Metabolism Journals

You can easily search a majority of the Penn Libraries journal titles about Endocrinology & Metabolism in Browzine.

Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism — Medical Specialties A-N — University of Pennsylvania — BrowZine

Below are direct links to a selection of these titles.

Endocrinology
Electronic coverage 1917 - present
Endocrinology and metabolism clinics of North America
Electronic coverage 1996 - present
American journal of physiology: Endocrinology and metabolism
Electronic coverage 1977 - present
Endocrinology, diabetes, & metabolism
Electronic access 2017 - present
Diabetes: a journal of the American Diabetes Association
Electronic coverage 1952 - present
Diabetes Care
Electronic coverage 1978 - present
Diabetes & metabolism
Electronic coverage 2007 - present

Endocrinology & Metabolism eBooks

Handbook of Inpatient Endocrinology by edited by Rajesh K. Garg, James V. Hennessey, Alan Ona Malabanan, Jeffrey R. Garber
ISBN: 9783030389765
Publication Date: 2020
Endocrinology and Systemic Diseases by Piero Portincasa, Gema Frühbeck, Hendrik M. Nathoe, editors
ISBN: 9783319687292
Publication Date: 2021
A case-based guide to clinical endocrinology by Terry F. Davies, editor
ISBN: 9783030843670
Publication Date: 2022
Goodman's Basic Medical Endocrinology by Elizabeth H. Holt; Beatrice Lupsa; Grace S. Lee; Hanan Bassyouni; Harry Peery
ISBN: 9780128158449
Publication Date: 2022
Hormones by Anthony W. Norman; Helen L. Henry
ISBN: 9780323984607
Publication Date: 2022
Hormones and Reality: Epigenetic Regulation of the Endocrine System by by John S. Torday
ISBN: 9783030936914
Publication Date: 2022
Cellular Endocrinology in Health and Disease by Alfredo Ulloa-Aguirre (Editor); Ya-Xiong Tao (Editor)
ISBN: 9780128198025
Publication Date: 2021
Endocrine emergencies: recognition and treatment by Edited by Lynn Loriaux and Chaim Vanek
ISBN: 9783030674557
Publication Date: 2021

Diabetes eBooks

Diabetes and Kidney Disease by Edgar V. Lerma, Vecihi Batuman, editors
ISBN: 9783030860202
Publication Date: 2022
Endocrinology and diabetes: a problem oriented approach by Francisco Bandeira, Hossein Gharib, Luiz Griz, Manuel Faria, editors
ISBN: 9783030906849
Publication Date: 2022
Oxford handbook of endocrinology and diabetes by edited by Katharine Owen, Helen Turner, John Wass
ISBN: 9780192594389
Publication Date: 2022

3420 Walnut Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6206

Penn Libraries Home Search the Catalog

(215) 898-7555