Guides: PAH Internal Medicine: Renal Diseases & Hypertension

Renal Disease & Hypertension Journals

You can easily search a majority of the Penn Libraries journal titles about Renal Diseases, Nephrology, and Hypertension in Browzine.

Nephrology — Medical Specialties A-N — University of Pennsylvania — BrowZine

Below are direct links to a selection of these titles.

Nature Reviews Nephrology
Electronic coverage 2013 - present
Journal of the American Society of Nephrology
Electronic coverage 1990 - present
American Journal of Nephrology
Electronic coverage 1998 - present
Advances in Chronic Kidney Disease
Electronic coverage 2007 - present
American Journal of Kidney Diseases
Electronic coverage 1995 - present
Journal of Renal Care
Electronic coverage 1999 - present
American Journal of Physiology - Renal Physiology
Electronic coverage 1977 - present
Kidney International
Electronic coverage 1972- present

Renal Diseases eBooks

Approaches to Chronic Kidney Disease: a guide for primary care providers and non-nephrologists by Jerry McCauley, Seyed Mehrdad Hamrahian, Omar H. Maarouf, editors
ISBN: 9783030830823
Publication Date: 2022
National Kidney Foundation Primer on Kidney Diseases by Scott F. Gilbert (Editor); Daniel E. Weiner (Editor); NKF (Editor)
ISBN: 9780323791229
Publication Date: 2022
Diabetes and Kidney Disease by Edgar V. Lerma, Vecihi Batuman, editors
ISBN: 9783030860202
Publication Date: 2022
Innovations in Nephrology: Breakthrough technologies in kidney disease care by Geraldo Bezerra da Silva Junior, Masaomi Nangaku, editors
ISBN: 9783031115707
Publication Date: 2022
Interventional Nephrology: principles and practice by Alexander S. Yevzlin, Arif Asif, Loay Salman, Karthik Ramani, Shaker S. Qaqish, Tushar J. Vachharajani, editors
ISBN: 9783030811556
Publication Date: 2022
Nutritional Management of Renal Disease by Joel D. Kopple (Editor); Shaul G. Massry (Editor); Kamyar Kalantar-Zadeh (Editor); Denis Fouque (Editor)
ISBN: 9780128185414
Publication Date: 2022
Diabetic Kidney Disease by Takashi Wada, Kengo Furuichi, Naoki Kashihara, editors
ISBN: 9789811593017
Publication Date: 2021
Renal pharmacotherapy: dosage adjustment of medications eliminated by the kidneys by Larry K. Golightly, Isaac Teitelbaum, Bonita A. Simendinger, Tyree H, Kiser, Gerard R. Barber, Nancy M. Stolpman
ISBN: 9783030586508
Publication Date: 2021
Biomarkers in Kidney Disease by Vinood B. Patel, Victor R. Preedy
ISBN: 9400777434
Publication Date: 2020
Brenner & Rector's The Kidney by edited by Alan S.L. Yu, Glenn M. Chertow Valérie A. Luyckx, Philip A. Marsden, Karl Skorecki Maarten W. Taal
ISBN: 9780323550857
Publication Date: 2020

Kidney Transplant Resources

The Living Organ Donor as Patient: Theory and Practice by Lainie Friedman Ross, MD, PhD and J. Richard Thistlethwaite, Jr., MD, PhD
ISBN: 9780197618219
Publication Date: 2022
A Colour Atlas of Renal Transplantation by Roy Calne
ISBN: 9783112417287
Publication Date: 2021
Frontmatter -- Contents -- Introduction -- Acknowledgements -- Donor operation -- Live donor operation -- Recipient operation -- Diagrams of stages in ureteric implantation -- Alternative method of transplantation of an adult kidney in a child -- References -- Index
The Graft by Edmund Lawler
ISBN: 9781785278358
Publication Date: 2021
1 person at a time can access this resource
Kidney to Share by Martha Gershun and John D. Lantos, MD
ISBN: 1501755447
Publication Date: 2021

PAH Internal Medicine

Henry Stewart Talks Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection

Nephrology Board Review Materials

Renal Disease & Hypertension Journals

Renal Diseases eBooks

Kidney Transplant Resources