Publication Data: Indexes most peer reviewed journals in science, technology, and medicine, and many in the social sciences, arts, and humanities. Scopus also includes a number of trade publications and conference papers.
Publication Data: Indexes journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Search for articles by keyword, author, journal, and/or author address, as well as for articles that cite a known author or work.
Patent Data: Search patent records from 40 worldwide patent-issuing authorities. Contains citing and cited patents, literature references, and patent family information.
Patent Data: Includes TIFF images of every patent issued by the United States (1790 forward), as well as searchable HTML full text of all patents since 1976.
Combining original analysis with aggregated numbers from leading sources worldwide, eMarketer includes industry reports, company articles, market projections and analytical commentaries focusing on digital media and advertising, e-commerce, and information technology. Also includes comparative country statistics for Internet and e-business topics.
Market and industry reports that analyze a broad range of technology areas and project how technology trends will affect businesses, consumers, and society.
Provider of market intelligence for the information technology, telecommunications and consumer technology markets including Blockchain, Cloud Computing, Energy, and Manufacturing.
IDC does not make all its reports available to the academic market.
