Guides: WSII: Total Impact Portfolio Challenge: Articles and Books

Search the Business FAQ

Business Source Complete
Business-focused academic journals, magazines and trade publications, as well as some company, industry and market reports.
ABI/Inform
Aggregates content from thousands of business and management publications worldwide, including scholarly and trade publications.

Business Insights: Global
Click Advanced Search to search articles. This database also contains company and industry information.

Email Me

Contact:

Lippincott Library
3420 Walnut Street
Philadephia PA 19104

215-898-5927

Subjects: Business, Energy, Real Estate

Below are links to some of the e-books available to the UPenn community on the subject of Impact Investing.

Impact Investing by Wolfgang Spiess-Knafl; Barbara Scheck
Call Number: HG4515.13 .S65 2017
ISBN: 9783319665559
Publication Date: 2017-11-28
This book provides a comprehensive overview about the market, financial instruments and the associated impact assessment for interested practitioners and academics.
Impact Investment by Keith A. Allman
ISBN: 1119009812
Publication Date: 2015-02-12
A guide for investors and wealth managers entering the social finance investment space known as "impact investing."
The Routledge Handbook of Responsible Investment by Natalie Beinisch (Editor); Andreas Hoepner (Editor); Tessa Hebb (Editor); James Hawley (Editor); David Wood (Editor); Agnes L. Neher (Editor)
ISBN: 9780415624510
Publication Date: 2015-08-20
The UN-supported Principles for Responsible Investment initiative has led to around a third of the world¿s financial assets being managed with a commitment to invest in a way that considers environmental, social or governance (ESG) criteria. This handbook provides an atlas of current practice in the field of responsible investment.
Routledge Handbook of Social and Sustainable Finance by Othmar Lehner (Editor)
ISBN: 9781138777545
Publication Date: 2016-07-07
Routledge Handbook of Social and Sustainable Finance brings together an international cast of leading authorities to map out and display the disparate voices, traditions and professional communities engaged in social finance activity.