Italian Americans on Screen: Streaming Archives

These are state-supported or private film archives, many of which offer streaming films and other digital collections from their websites.

• Archives françaises du film du CNC (France)
• Australian Screen
• Britain on Film (BFI)
• Centro Cultural La Monda - Cineteca Nacional (Chile)
• China Film Archive - 中国电影资料馆
• Cinemateca Brasileira
• Cinemateca de Cuba
• Cinemateca Portuguesa
• Cinemateca y Archivo de la Imagen Nacional (CINAIN) (Argentina)
• Cinematek / La Cinémathèque royale de Belgique
• Cinémathèque québécoise
• Cinémathèque suisse
• Cinepub - Online Archive of Romanian Films
• Cineteca Nazionale (National Film Archive) (Italy)
• Czech National Film Archive - Národní filmový archiv
• Danish Film Institute
• European Film Gateway
• EUScreen
• Eye Filmmuseum (The Netherlands)
• Eye International / SEE NL (The Netherlands)
• FedFlix
• Film Australia Collection
• Filmarchiv Austria
• Filmarkivet (Sweden)
• Filmoteka Narodowa (FINA) (Poland)
• Filmothek at the Bundesarchiv (Germany)
• Finnish Film Foundation
• Gosfilmofond (Russia)
• Greek Film Archive - Tainothiki tis Ellados
• Hungarian National Film Archive
• Huntley Film Archives (UK)
• Ina.fr - The National Institute of the Audiovisual (France)
• Instituto de la Cinematografía y de las Artes Audiovisuales (ICAA) (Spain)
• Internet Archive - Moving Image Archive
• Internet Archive - TV News Archive
• Irish Film Institute & Irish Film Archive
• Korean Film Archive YouTube channel
• National Film and Sound Archive of Australia
• National Film Archive of India (NFAI)
• National Film Archive of Japan
• National Library of Scotland Moving Image Archive
• Ngā Taonga Sound & Vision (New Zealand)
• Norwegian Film Institute
• Prelinger Archives
• The Radharc Archive (Ireland)
• Russian Film Hub
• Steven Spielberg Jewish Film Archive Virtual Cinema (Israel)
• Travel Film Archive
• Vanderbilt Television News Archive
• Universal Newsreels