Searchable page image reproductions of pre-1923 newspapers, worldwide. Based largely upon the holdings of the Center for Research Libraries, these newspapers are released in regional collections.
Full text and, in many cases, with illustrations, of over 160 Spanish-language and U.S. Hispanic magazines, newspapers and journals, with a thesaurus and interface designed for Spanish-speaking users. Informe features title annotations in both English and Spanish. The publications come from the United States, Mexico, Spain, Argentina, and other nations of Spanish America. Coverage for most publications begins in the mid or late 1990s.
[Please close the window after searching this database, so that others will be able to get access] Full text and, in many cases, with illustrations, of over 160 Spanish-language and U.S. Hispanic magazines, newspapers and journals. There are a thesaurus and interface designed for Spanish-speaking users. !Informe! thinks through every query in Spanish. Informe also features title annotations in both English and Spanish. The publications come from the United States, Mexico, Spain, Argentina, and other nations of Spanish America. Coverage for most publications begins in the mid or late 1990s.
Searchable fulltext of international and U.S. national, regional, and local newspapers. Coverage for current issues (i.e., yesterday in most cases) with extensive backfiles. Business and Management, Communication, Education, Philadelphia Studies, Political Science, Public Policy and Administration, Science and Engineering, Social Sciences, Sociology, Urban Studies.
