Skip to Main Content
Skip to Guides Search
Skip to breadcrumb
Skip to main content
Skip to footer
Skip to chat link
Report accessibility issues and get help
Go to Penn Libraries Home
Go to Franklin catalog
Type your search
Search
Penn Libraries
Guides
Social Sciences
U.S. Government Documents
Citing documents
Search this Guide
Search
U.S. Government Documents: Citing documents
Major Indexes and Documents at Penn
Executive Branch
Congressional Publications
Toggle Dropdown
Bills
Hearings
Prints
Reports and Documents
Serial Set/American State Papers
Congressional Record
Public Laws
Statutes at Large
U.S. Code
Federal Judiciary
State Department / Foreign Affairs
Justice Department / FBI
Joint Publications Research Service (JPRS)
Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS)
Technical Reports
Statistics
Citing documents
The Classics
Online Document Collections - History Vault
Online Document Collections - Archives Unbound
Online Document Collections - Digital National Security Archive
Selected Guides for citing documents
Bluebook : a uniform system of citation
Cambridge, Mass. : Harvard Law Review Association. 16th edition
Van Pelt Library Reference Stacks: KF245 .B58
Commonly known as the Harvard citator.
Complete guide to citing government information resources : a manual for social science & business research
Bethesda, MD : LexisNexis ; Congressional Information Service, c2002.
Van Pelt Reference Desk: J9.5 .C454 2002
How to Cite
A series of pages from ProQuest Congressional
Citing Records in the National Archives
from National Archives website
Guides for Citing Government Information Sources in a Bibliography (MLA Style)
Guide from University of Montana
<<
Previous:
Statistics
Next:
The Classics >>
