Skip to Main Content
Skip to Guides Search
Skip to breadcrumb
Skip to main content
Skip to footer
Skip to chat link
Report accessibility issues and get help
Go to Penn Libraries Home
Go to Franklin catalog
Type your search
Search this Guide
Philosophy Collection: Scholarly Articles
Core Philosophy Article Indexes and Repositories
Searchable index of philosophical works as well as structured bibliography. Partial overlap with Philosopher's Index.
Searches scholarly resources crawled by Google, including databases (JSTOR, Project Muse, etc.), PhilPapers, and Google Books.
International coverage of Covers of over 1600 journals in 37 languages beginning in the 1940s. Includes articles, books, book reviews and contributions.
Other Article Indexes and Repositories
Bioethics Literature Database
BELIT is an integrated bibliographic database developed and operated by bioethics research centers around the world.
Business Ethics Resources
Provided by Lippincott Library
A "central repository for the most current and topical electronic resources" in cognitive science, philosophy of mind, computational intelligence, cognitive psychology, and more.
International Medieval Bibliography
The world's leading bibliography of Medieval Studies and an essential tool for research and teaching on the Middle Ages, covers Europe, the Middle East, and North Africa.
Indexes works in Classical Studies and Philology,including over 1,500 journals and 500 articles in collections and conference papers.
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
Linguistics, literacy, language acquisition, speech and hearing, and language research.
Preprint server for the philosophy of science sponsored by the Philosophy of Science Association and the University of Pittsburgh's Center for Philosophy of Science.
The premier database for biomedical--including bioethics--literature. It is also possible to
search the PubMed Bioethics Subset.
Scholarly Books >>
Apr 26, 2023 11:05 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
3420 Walnut Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6206
Penn Libraries Home
University of Pennsylvania
Report Accessibility Issues and Get Help