Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Clinical Rotation Resources: Anesthesiology

Anesthesiology

On this page you can find Mobile Resource, EBooks, EJournals, Point-of-Care Resources, Primary Resources, featured articles from a high impacted journal, and more.

Point-of-Care Resources

DynaMed is a clinical reference tool with clinically-organized summaries for more than 3,000 topics.

Access over 2 million journal articles, over 1,100 e-books, and hundreds of procedures and point of care references. You can find drug monographs, practice guidelines, images, and patient education material.

A public resource for evidence-based clinical practice guidelines.

Unbound Medicine is a portal to medical information including Medline, journal table of contents, e-book content.

UpToDate covers topic reviews involving all of the major aspects of a particular condition, including symptoms, tests and diagnosis, and treatment options. (ONLY accessible from UPHS and Perelman School of Medicine locations)

Primary Resources

A collection of evidence resources to inform healthcare decision-making from Cochrane and other systematic reviews, clinical trials, and more.

PubMed is public accessible resource to biomedical literature.

MEDLINE is a premier database for bibliographic coverage of biomedical literature.

A database that identifies articles from the worldwide literature on biomedical and pharmaceutical sciences.

Indexes most peer reviewed journals in science, technology, and medicine, and many in the social sciences, arts, and humanities.

he American Psychological Association's comprehensive indexing and abstracting service for the professional and scholarly literature in psychology and related fields.

The TRIP Database is a clinical search engine. 

Quick Links

Most Popular Articles from Anesthesiology

Loading ...