Dental Clinicians: Dental Clinicians

Suite of databases providing full text drug and substance data.

Fast, complete clinical reference that includes drug information.

Biomedical database with ample coverage of pharmaceutical content.

Clinically-organized summaries for more than 3,000 topics. Updated daily.

Covering all of the major aspects of a particular condition, including symptoms, tests and diagnosis, and treatment options. (ONLY accessible from UPHS and Perelman School of Medicine locations)

Now within Clinical Key. First Consult is being replaced with Clinical Overviews; both product names will be listed during the transition. Programming is designed for quick retrieval of relevant clinical information integrated with multimedia and selected Web resources.

Full text content including medical reference books, Clinics of North America, numerous journals, practice guidelines, drug information and more.

uCentral is a portal to medical information including EE+, Clinical Evidence and Johns Hopkins ABX Guide

The public access version to Medline, the premier database for biomedical literature.

Indexes journals in science, technology, and medicine, and many in the social sciences, arts, and humanities. Also includes a number of trade publications and conference papers, and can perform author and affiliation searching.

Indexes journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Allows for cited reference searching. Includes Science Citation Index, the Social Science Citation Index, and the Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Search for specific articles by subject, author, journal, and/or author address, as well as for articles that cite a known author or work.

Repository of evidence-based reviews, clinical trials, and other reports.

Comprehensive information on drugs and pharmacology, and all other aspects of human medicine and related disciplines.

Scholarly literature in psychology and related fields.

RefWorks allows users to create personal citation databases by importing references from online databases and to automatically format of the paper and the bibliography.