Oxford Handbook of Organization Theory by 
Handbook of Organization Studies by 
The International Encyclopedia of Organizational Communication by 
International Encyclopedia of Organization Studies by 
Oxford Handbook of Project Management by 
APA Handbook in Industrial and Organizational Psychology
Volume 1 - Building and developing the organization
Volume 2 - Selecting and developing members for the organization
Volume 3 - Maintaining, expanding, and contracting the organization
Sage Research Methods provides access to books and videos that explain different kinds of quantitative and qualitative research, with suggestions for particular methods, how to plan, conduct, and report research findings, with information for different areas of study, from the social sciences to other fields like education and business.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Fulltext U.S. and Canadian doctoral dissertations and masters theses, mostly 1997-present, some earlier. Includes Penn dissertations.
Hint! Try out the University/Institution and Advisor search options. Search the name of a well-known professor, to see what their grad students wrote, or a particular school.
Below are indexes and search engines which cover international dissertations and theses.
Additional selected reference works useful for background research and overviews of topics in Organizational Dynamics. (more)
Create your own personal database of references, saved from database searches, that you can use to auto-generate a bibliography. More info...
