Use this to create personal citation databases by importing references from online databases. RefWorks features also facilitate manuscript preparation, allowing for automatic formatting of the paper and the bibliography.
Type: rst=nrg or rst=UPSTRM in the search box to search by a specific news source, or, in the blue frame on the left of the screen use: Industry to limit news to Energy Industry.
News and articles on all things Green.
Limit your search by type of publication (scholarly or peer reviewed) and full-text only.
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done at each level to minimize these effects. Multidisciplinary by nature, GreenFILE draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for approximately 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done at each level to minimize these effects. Multidisciplinary by nature, GreenFILE draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 880,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 13,000 records.
In basic search box, type Energy and Power. In the dropdown menu that appears, click Sources: Energy and Power to add to filter. Filter further by keywords.
