Skip to Main Content
Go to Penn Libraries homepage   Go to Guides homepage

Knowledge Synthesis : Specialists

Knowledge Synthesis Specialists

Our Knowledge Synthesis Specialists have different subject knowledge and understand the knowledge synthesis process. Contact them directly for your research projects that focus on a particular discipline, such as health sciences, business, or social sciences. Contact Maylene Qiu (qiuk@upenn.edu) if your research topics are involved multiple subjects.  

Business

Marcella Barnhartbmarcell@wharton.upenn.edu

Kevin Thomas: kevinat@wharton.upenn.edu

Social Sciences

Sam Kirk: samkirk@upenn.edu

Lauris Olson: olson@upenn.edu

Joanna Thompson: joannath@upenn.edu

Lonya Humphrey: lmarieh@upenn.edu

Medicine

Frank Campbell: campbell@upenn.edu

Melanie Cedrone: mcedrone@upenn.edu

Sherry Morgan: semorgan@upenn.edu

Maylene Qiu: qiuk@upenn.edu

Carlos Rodriguez: rodrigue@upenn.edu

Dental Medicine

Laurel Graham: laurelg@pobox.upenn.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Margy Lindem: mlindem@upenn.edu

Penn Libraries Home Franklin Home
(215) 898-7555