MGMT 6110 Managing Established Enterprises

Enter your company's name in the search box and choose Company/Org from the drop-down menu to find articles that focus on that company.

Enter your company's name in the search box and choose CO Company Entity from the drop-down menu to find articles that focus on that company.

Information on global markets. Covers political risk, finance, economic indicators, macroeconomic performance, outlook and forecast, and the business operating environment. A wide range of industry sectors are covered. Use the Data & Forecasting tool to pull a wide range of macroeconomic and industry-specific data.

News, financial, economic and market information focusing largely on emerging market countries. Includes native language publications.

Provides access to sources of national and international news, business and general information. It covers over 32,000 sources in 28 languages from 200 countries.

Provides key business intelligence on countries, companies, 350+markets and consumers in over 200 countries. It includes statistics, in-depth market analysis reports, company profiles and sources. Covers the business environment, consumer behavior, consumer expenditure and prices, economy and finance, energy and environment, foreign trade, government, health, households and homes, income, industrial output and agriculture, IT and communications, labor and education, leisure and lifestyles, population, savings, transport and automotives.

Macroeconomic, industrial and financial time series for a wide range of countries. Covers over 400,000 data items on topics including national accounts, government and public finance, demographic and labor markets, inflation, foreign trade, forex, financial markets, as well as data on a variety of industry sectors. Data are from national statistical sources

Statistical databases from a wide range of UN and other organizations covering social, demographic and economic areas.