Skip to Main Content

PAH Departments

Resources for clinicians and patient care providers at Pennsylvania Hospital

Access Neurology

Access Neurology
AccessNeurology from McGraw-Hill Medical offers a new approach to neurology reference, research, and curricular instruction – all in one place. Updated regularly, this comprehensive online neurology resource covers the entire spectrum of neurology from the basics to specialty-specific content – optimized for viewing on any device

Neurology Journals

You can easily search a majority of the Penn Libraries journal titles about Neurology in Browzine.

Neurology — Medical Specialties A-N — University of Pennsylvania — BrowZine

Below are direct links to a selection of these titles.

Acta Neuropathologica
Electronic coverage 1997 - present
Annals of Neurology
Electronic coverage 1999 - present
Brain
Electronic coverage 1878 - present
JAMA Neurology
Electronic coverage 1959 - present
Movement Disorders
Electronic coverage 1999 - present
Nature Reviews Neurology
Electronic coverage 2011 - present
Neurology
Electronic coverage 1951 - present

Neurology eBooks

The Acute Neurology Survival Guide by Catherine Sw Albin (Editor); Sahar F. Zafar (Editor)
ISBN: 9783030757311
Publication Date: 2022
Bradley and Daroff's Neurology in Clinical Practice, 2-Volume Set by Joseph Jankovic; John C. Mazziotta; Scott L. Pomeroy; Nancy J. Newman (Editor)
ISBN: 9780323642613
Publication Date: 2022
Challenging Cases in Neurologic Localization by Joel I. Shenker (Editor); Nakul Katyal (Editor); Junaid Siddiqui (Editor); Raghav Govindarajan (Editor)
ISBN: 9783030929824
Publication Date: 2022
Clinical Neurology and Neuroanatomy: a Localization-Based Approach, Second Edition by Aaron L. Berkowitz
ISBN: 9781260453379
Publication Date: 2022
A Handbook of Geriatric Neuropsychology: Practice Essentials by Shane S. Bush; Brian P. Yochim
ISBN: 9780367554521
Publication Date: 2022
Localization in Clinical Neurology by Paul W. Brazis; Joseph C. Masdeu; Jose Biller
ISBN: 9781975160241
Publication Date: 2022
Merritt's Neurology by edited by Elan D. Louis, Stephan A. Mayer, James M. Noble
ISBN: 9781975141233
Publication Date: 2022
Neurobiology of Brain Disorders by Michael J. Zigmond (Editor); Clayton A. Wiley (Editor); Marie-Françoise Chesselet (Editor)
ISBN: 9780323856546
Publication Date: 2022

Movement Disorder eBooks

Functional Movement Disorder by Kathrin LaFaver (Editor); Carine W. Maurer, , (Editor); Timothy R. Nicholson, MBBS, (Editor); David L. Perez (Editor)
ISBN: 9783030864941
Publication Date: 2022
Movement Disorder Emergencies by Steven Frucht (Editor)
ISBN: 9783030758974
Publication Date: 2022
Neuroimaging in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders by Marios Politis (Editor); Heather Wilson (Editor); Edoardo Rosario de Natale (Editor)
ISBN: 9780128216521
Publication Date: 2022
Parkinson Disease by Roger L. Albin
ISBN: 9780190843014
Publication Date: 2023
Techniques for Assessment of Parkinsonism and for Diagnosis and Rehabilitation by Sridhar P. Arjunan, Dinesh Kant Kumar, editors
ISBN: 9811630569
Publication Date: 2022
Diagnosis and Management in Parkinson's Disease by Colin R. Martin (Editor); Victor R. Preedy (Editor)
ISBN: 9780128159477
Publication Date: 2020

Seizures & Epilepsy eBooks

Antiseizure Medications: A Clinician's Manual by Ali A. Asadi-Pooya; Michael R. Sperling
ISBN: 9780197541210
Publication Date: 2022
Imaging of Epilepsy: A Clinical Atlas by John M. Stern; Noriko Salamon
ISBN: 9783030866723
Publication Date: 2022
Surgical Treatment of Epilepsies: Diagnosis, Surgical Strategies, Results by Josef Zentner
ISBN: 3030487482
Publication Date: 2020
EEG Brain Signal Classification for Epileptic Seizure Disorder Detection by Sandeep Kumar Satapathy; Satchidananda Dehuri; Alok Kumar Jagadev; Shruti Mishra
ISBN: 9780128174265
Publication Date: 2019
The Comorbidities of Epilepsy by Marco Mula (Editor)
ISBN: 9780128148785
Publication Date: 2019
Epilepsy and the Family: A New Guide by Richard Lechtenberg
ISBN: 9780674274433
Publication Date: 2002 (updated 2022)
Epilepsy Case Studies: Pearls for Patient Care by William O. Tatum, Joseph I. Sirven, Gregory D. Cascino, editors
ISBN: 9783030590789
Publication Date: 2021

3420 Walnut Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6206

Penn Libraries Home Search the Catalog

(215) 898-7555