Skip to Main Content
Skip to Guides Search
Skip to breadcrumb
Skip to main content
Skip to footer
Skip to chat link
Report accessibility issues and get help
Go to Penn Libraries Home
Go to Franklin catalog
Type your search
Search
Penn Libraries
Guides
A Guide to Poster Presentations and Abstracts
Checklists for Posters by Study Type
Search this Guide
Search
A Guide to Poster Presentations and Abstracts: Checklists for Posters by Study Type
Want to create an effective abstract and poster for your next presentation? Find out how.
Home
Where to Start?
Checklists for Posters by Study Type
Design
Software & Printing @ Penn
Resources for Judging Posters
Credits
Checklists for Posters
Reporting standards for Poster Abstracts by Study Type
Good practice for conference abstracts and presentations: Gpcap.
CARE checklist (PDF)
- case reports
Preferred reporting items for journal and conference abstracts of systematic reviews and meta-analyses of diagnostic test accuracy studies (PRISMA-DTAfor Abstracts): checklist, explanation, and elaboration
STARD for Abstracts: essential items for reporting diagnostic accuracy studies in journal or conference abstracts
Draft STROBE checklist for conference abstracts
(Reporting observational studies in conference abstracts)
PRISMA2020 for Abstracts: Reporting Systematic Reviews in Journal and Conference Abstracts
CONSORTfor reporting randomised trials in journal and conference abstracts
The TRIPOD-LLM reporting guideline for studies using large language models
Development of the Reporting Infographics and Visual Abstracts of Comparative studies (RIVA-C)checklist and guide
Reporting guidelines on how to write a complete and transparent abstract for overviews of systematic reviews of health care interventions
<<
Previous:
Where to Start?
Next:
Design >>
