Guides
Basic Reference Sources for French Studies - Last Updated Mar 21, 2012 Guide to print reference works in the Penn Libraries, as well as to some links to online resources.
Basic Reference Sources for Italian Studies - Last Updated Mar 6, 2012 Brief listing of reference works, primarily printed, available at or through the University of Pennsylvania Libraries.
Basic Reference Sources for Spanish Studies - Last Updated Jan 5, 2012 A listing of major and representative works useful to Hispanic Studies, including research guides, handbooks, bibliographies, encyclopedias, dictionaries, grammars, style guides, histories, and internet resources.
Health and Society in Latin America - Last Updated Jan 5, 2012 Covers major bibliographies, indexes, guides, handbooks, dictionaries, encyclopedias, and statistical resources useful for research on the history and status of health issues in Latin America.
HSOC 10: Health and Societies--The Americas - Last Updated Feb 8, 2013 This guide lists resources that will help you with your HSOC 10 assignments.
Latin America - Research Guide - Last Updated Jan 5, 2012 This guide highlights the resources, both print and electronic, of the University of Pennsylvania libraries, but specifically those held in the Van Pelt Library.
Public Policy Research Think Tanks - Last Updated Feb 6, 2013 This is a library guide version of the latest rankings of think tanks worldwide, which is produced under the direction of Prof. James McGann, director of the Think Tanks and Civil Societies Program at Penn's International Relations Program.
United Nations Publications - Research Guide - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012 Links to United Nations guides, publications and databases, plus a description of the United Nations' structure. |
|

Loading...
