Skip to Main Content
Skip to Guides Search
Skip to breadcrumb
Skip to main content
Skip to footer
Skip to chat link
Report accessibility issues and get help
Go to Penn Libraries Home
Go to Franklin catalog
Type your search
Search
Penn Libraries
Guides
TAKING OFF: How (some) Economies Get Rich
Starting Points
Search this Guide
Search
TAKING OFF: How (some) Economies Get Rich: Starting Points
Starting Points
Primary Sources
Databases & Article Indexes
Finding Books
Related Penn Library Guides
Area Studies
History Collection Resources
International Business
International Development
International Relations
International Statistics
Philadelphia Studies
Economic Policy and Research Reports
National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER)
NBER catalog records
Search for NBER publications, including print publications, using the catalog's functionality.
World Bank e-Library
World Bank Publications Catalog Records
IMF eLibrary Books and Periodicals
IMF catalog records
Coherent Digital Policy Papers
Vast collection of policy documents and papers from think tanks, NGOs, and other organizations, with an emphasis on more recent publications.
Reference and Statistical Sources
Cambridge Histories Online
Entering a term in the search field will search across all Cambridge Histories. To search within one or more specific category, use the Advanced Search.
Routledge Handbooks Online
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
A comprehensive encyclopedia that covers subjects from anthropology to education to science and technology studies.
International Historical Statistics
Statistical Yearbook of the League of Nations
The SHAFR Guide Online : An Annotated Bibliography of U.S. Foreign Relations since 1600.
Global Financial Data
Nick Okrent
Nick Okrent
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Van Pelt Library, room 204
215-573-2217
Subjects:
Africana Studies
,
Asian-American Studies
,
History
,
Philosophy
,
U.S. History
Next:
Primary Sources >>
