Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Annual Reports & Company Filings
Dating back to the early twentieth century, Mergent's Historical Annual Reports collection offers over 700,000 reports from US, Canadian and European companies.
Proquest Historical Annual Reports
Full image of historical annual reports from US companies. Coverage begins from the late nineteenth century.
EDGAR, the Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system, performs automated collection, validation, indexing, acceptance, and forwarding of submissions by companies and others who are required by law to file forms with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
This resource includes some pre-Edgar filings including annual reports for larger companies. Search by company name or ticker in the top left corner. In the Company Views menu, click on Filings then Company Filings. If a company has changed names over time, use the Screening & Analysis option, choose Filings and then Filings Search. Search by company name and select Annual Reports from the Filing Category/Type options.
Microform Collections:(U.S. and International) Annual Reports, 10-Ks. 1950-1991
For companies on the NYSE and AMEX exchanges. Some proxies are also available. Ask a the Lippincott Reference Desk for Assistance.
Contains information on over 60 million public and private companies worldwide. Ten years of historical financial data is available.
Access to current and historical data, including financial statements, filings, stock prices, earnings estimates, deals, analyst reports, and more. Please note: Thomson ONE requires Internet Explorer
Offers company information including business descriptions, histories, property, subsidiaries, officers and directors, long-term debt and capital stock, annual reports, and SEC filings for US and international companies. Also includes the D&B Private Company database.