Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Complete
Business-focused academic journals, magazines and trade publications, as well as access to company, industry and market research. Includes access to Harvard Business Review.
Aggregates content from thousands of business and management publications worldwide, including scholarly and trade publications.
Create an account with your Penn e-mail for WSJ.com access, including the mobile app.
Current and historical news from thousands of publications worldwide in over 20 languages. Company overviews and stock data are available for public companies.
New Product Announcements
In top menu under Analytics, click Products to access Mintel's Global New Products Database (GNPD), which covers the consumer packaged goods marketplace. GNPD focuses on new products in the food, drink, beauty and personal care, home care, health and hygiene, and pet markets in 86 countries. In addition to new products, GNPD includes relaunched, reformulated, and repackaged products and new varieties or extended ranges of existing products.
Click Companies / Markets => Company => enter a ticker. The Key Developments category includes news about new products and services for listed companies.
NLM's public access version to Medline, the premier database for biomedical literature.
Indexes most peer reviewed journals in science, technology, and medicine, and many in the social sciences, arts, and humanities. Scopus also includes a number of trade publications and conference papers, and can perform author and affiliation searching.