Business-focused academic journals, magazines and trade publications, as well as access to company, industry and market research. Includes access to Harvard Business Review.
Current and historical news from thousands of publications worldwide in over 20 languages. Company overviews and stock data are available for public companies.
In top menu under Analytics, click Products to access Mintel's Global New Products Database (GNPD), which covers the consumer packaged goods marketplace. GNPD focuses on new products in the food, drink, beauty and personal care, home care, health and hygiene, and pet markets in 86 countries. In addition to new products, GNPD includes relaunched, reformulated, and repackaged products and new varieties or extended ranges of existing products.
Click Companies / Markets - Company and search for a company name or ticker. The Key Developments category includes news about new products and services for listed companies.
The broad subject areas of engineering and applied science are comprehensively represented. Coverage includes nuclear technology, bioengineering, transportation, chemical and process engineering, light and optical technology, agricultural engineering and food technology, computers and data processing, applied physics, electronics and communications, control, civil, mechanical, materials, petroleum, aerospace and automotive engineering as well as narrower subtopics within all these and other major engineering fields.
Indexes most peer reviewed journals in science, technology, and medicine, and many in the social sciences, arts, and humanities. Scopus also includes a number of trade publications and conference papers, and can perform author and affiliation searching.
