ALC Meetings - Agendas & Minutes - ALC : Africana Librarians Council

HTML

Africana Librarians Council
Meeting agendas and minutes for semiannual Spring and Fall Meetings

ALC Spring 2021 Meeting Online 12-30 April 2021

ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting agenda	Collections & User Services agenda	Cataloging Committee agenda	Book Donation agenda
Communications working group agenda & Fall 2020 meeting notes
ALC Bylaws (proposed 2021), side by side comparison	ALC 2020 Survey Report (final)
ALC Fall 2020 Meeting Online (moved from African Studies Association annual meeting) 2020 November 17-18

ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting agenda Business Meeting minutes	Collections & User Services agenda	Cataloging Committee agenda	Book Donation agenda Book Donation Committee minutes Book Donation Committee Report (Fall 2020)
ALC Bylaws (revised 2020) (draft)	ALC 2020 Preliminary Survey Report	Gretchen Walsh Book Donation Award documentation (draft)
ALC Spring 2020 Meeting Online (moved from Library of Congress, Washington DC) 2020 April 29-May 1

ALC meetings web site (LC website)	ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting agenda Business Meeting minutes	Collections & User Services agenda	Cataloging Committee agenda	Book Donation agenda
ALC Meeting survey report (4/27/2020)

ALC Fall 2019 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Boston, Massachusetts 2019 November 21

Business Meeting minutes

ALC Spring 2019 Meeting at University of California, Los Angeles Los Angeles, California 2019 May 8-10

ALC meetings web site (UCLA website)	ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting agenda Business Meeting minutes	Collections & User Services agenda	Cataloging Committee agenda Cataloging Committee minutes	Book Donation agenda

ALC Fall 2018 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Atlanta, Georgia 2017 November 29


ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting minutes

ALC Spring 2018 Meeting at University of Michigan Ann Arbor, Michigan 2018 May 2-4

ALC meetings web site (UM website)	ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting agenda Business Meeting minutes	Collections & User Services agenda Collections & User Services minutes	Cataloging Committee agenda Catalog Committee minutes	Book Donation agenda Book Donation minutes

ALC Fall 2017 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Chicago, Illinois 2017 November 16


ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting minutes

ALC Spring 2017 Meeting at Northwestern University Evanston, Illinois 2017 April 20-21

ALC meetings web site (NU website)	ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting agenda Business Meeting minutes		Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2016 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Washington, DC 2016 December 1

ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting minutes

ALC Spring 2016 Meeting at University of Florida Gainesville, Florida 2016 April 21-22

ALC meetings web site (UF website)	ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting agenda Business Meeting minutes	Collections & User Services Meeting minutes

ALC Fall 2015 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting San Diego, California 2015 November 19

ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting agenda Business Meeting minutes	Book Donations Committee report

ALC Spring 2015 Meeting at University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Urbana, Illinois 2015 April 23-25

ALC meetings web site (UIUC website)	ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting agenda Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes
ALC Bylaws Proposed Changes (Spring 2015)

ALC Fall 2014 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Indianapolis, Indiana 2014 November 20

ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting minutes			Book Donations Committee report
ALC Bylaws Revision Report (13 Nov 2014)

ALC Spring 2014 Meeting at Boston University Boston, Massachusetts 2014 March 20-22

ALC meetings web site (BU website)	ALC meetings schedule
Business Meeting agenda Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes	Book Donation Committee minutes
ALC Bylaws Revision Report (17 March 2014)

ALC Fall 2013 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Baltimore, Maryland 2013 November 21

ALC meetings schedule	ALC Roundtables at ASA meetings schedule
Business Meeting minutes		Cataloging Committee minutes	Book Donation Committee report

ALC Spring 2013 Meeting at University of California-Berkeley Berkeley, California 2013 April 25-27

Meeting web site (UC Berkeley website)
Business Meeting minutes		Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2012 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 2012 November 30
ALC Meetings schedule
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee report	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2012 Meeting at University of Wisconsin-Madison Madison, Wisconsin 2012 April 19-21
ALC Meetings schedule
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes CC:AAM report

ALC Fall 2011 Meeting at Howard University, during ASA Annual Meeting Washington, DC 2011 November 17-19
ALC Meetings schedule
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes 25 October 2011 teleconference minutes

ALC Spring 2011 Meeting at Ohio University Athens, Ohio 2011 April 7-9
Meeting web site (Ohio U website)
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2010 Meeting at San Francisco Public Library and Whitcomb Hotel, during ASA Annual Meeting San Francisco, California 2010 November 18
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2010 Meeting at University of Kansas Lawrence, Kansas 2010 April 15-17
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2009 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting New Orleans, Louisiana 2009 November 19-20
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2009 Meeting at Duke University Durham, North Carolina 2009 March 26-28
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2008 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Chicago, Illinois 2008 November 13-14
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2008 Meeting at University of Iowa Iowa City, Iowa 2008 May 8-10
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2007 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting New York, New York 2007 October 18-19
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2007 Meeting at University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 2007 April 19-21
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2006 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting San Francisco, California 2006 November 16-17
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2006 Meeting at Boston University Boston, Massachusetts 2006 May 5-6
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2005 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Washington, DC 2005 November 17
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2005 Meeting at Northwestern University Evanston, Illinois 2005 May 5-7
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2004 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting New Orleans, Louisiana 2004 November 11
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2004 Meeting at University of Michigan Ann Arbor, Michigan
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2003 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Boston, Massachusetts 2003 October 30-31
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2003 Meeting at Yale University New Haven, Connecticut 2003 April 24-26
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2002 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Washington, DC 2002 December 4-5
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2002 Meeting at University at Albany Albany, New York 2002 May 2-4
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2001 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Houston, Texas 2001 November 14-15
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2001 Meeting at Indiana University Bloomington, Indiana 2001 April 26-28
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 2000 Meeting Nashville, Tennessee 2000 November 15-16
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 2000 Meeting at University of California, Los Angeles Los Angeles, California 2000 April 6-8
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 1999 Meeting at ASA Annual Meeting Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 1999 November 10-11
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 1999 Meeting at Library of Congress Washington, DC 1999 April 29-May 1
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Fall 1998 Meeting at Northwestern University-Chicago Campus, during ASA Annual Meeting Chicago, Illinois 1998 October 29
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC Spring 1998 Meeting at University of Florida Gainesville, Florida 1998 April 3-4
Business Meeting minutes	Bibliography Committee minutes	Cataloging Committee minutes

ALC : Africana Librarians Council: ALC Meetings - Agendas & Minutes

HTML

Africana Librarians Council Meeting agendas and minutes for semiannual Spring and Fall Meetings

Africana Librarians Council
Meeting agendas and minutes for semiannual Spring and Fall Meetings