Citing Business Sources

Bibliography

• Bergvall-Kareborn, Birgitta, and Debra Howcroft. "Amazon Mechanical Turk and the commodification of labour." New Technology, Work & Employment 29, no. 3 (November 2014): 213-223, Business Source Complete.

Footnote

• Birgitta Bergvall-Kareborn et al., "Amazon Mechanical Turk and the commodification of labour." New Technology, Work & Employment 29, no. 3 (November 2014): 215, Business Source Complete.
  • Bergvall-Kareborn et al., "Amazon Mechanical Turk," 218.

Bibliography​

• Anmuth, Doug. "Spotify: Strong 4Q; We'll Take The Tradeoff of Lower N-T GM For Increased Product Investment & L-T Growth; REIT OW, $195 PT." JP Morgan. Feburary 6, 2019. Available from Thomson Reuters/Thomson ONE, accessed March 25, 2019.
• The Buckingham Research Group. "Samsung Expansion, India Launch." March 11, 2019. Available from Thomson Reuters/Thomson ONE, accessed March 25, 2019.

Footnote

• Anmuth, Doug, "Spotify: Strong 4Q; We'll Take The Tradeoff of Lower N-T GM For Increased Product Investment & L-T Growth; REIT OW, $195 PT," JP Morgan, Feb. 6, 2019, pp. 5-6, available from Thomson Reuters/Thomson ONE, accessed March 25, 2019.
• The Buckingham Research Group, "Samsung Expansion, India Launch," March 11, 2019, pp.1-2, available from Thomson Reuters/Thomson ONE, accessed March 25, 2019.

Note: The first entry is an example of a report with a credited author. The second is an an example of a report without a specific author.

Bibliography

• Hiner, Jacqueline. "Cosmetic & Beauty Products Manufacturing in the US." July 2019. Available from IBISWorld, accessed August 2, 2019.

Footnote

• Jacqueline Hiner, "Cosmetic & Beauty Products Manufacturing in the US," July 2019, available from IBISWorld, accessed August 2, 2019.

Bibliography

• DeSalva, Alexis. "Watches and Jewelry - US - March 2019." March 2019. Available from Mintel Oxygen, accessed March 25, 2019.

Footnote

• Alexis DeSalva, "Watches and Jewelry - US - March 2019," March 2019, available from Mintel Oxygen, accessed March 25, 2019.

Bibliography

• Spotify Technology S.A. "Spotify Launches in India." Spotify Technology S.A. press release, February 26, 2019. Spotify Technology S.A. website, https://newsroom.spotify.com/2019-02-26/spotify-launches-in-india/, accessed March 25, 2019.

Footnote

• "Spotify Launches in India," press release, February 26, 2019, on Spotify Technology S.A. website, https://newsroom.spotify.com/2019-02-26/spotify-launches-in-india/, accessed March 25, 2019.

Bibliography

• DeMers, Jayson. "Is Native Advertising Sustainable For The Long Haul?." Forbes, March 1, 2018, https://www.forbes.com/sites/jaysondemers/2018/03/01/is-native-advertising-sustainable-for-the-long-haul/#68779af23733.

Footnote

• Jayson DeMers, "Is Native Advertising Sustainable For The Long Haul?," Forbes, March 1, 2018, https://www.forbes.com/sites/jaysondemers/2018/03/01/is-native-advertising-sustainable-for-the-long-haul/#68779af23733.

Note: This example is for articles found on the web.

Bibliography

• Ruvo, Christopher. “The Cost of Tariffs.” Wearables, January 2019, Business Source Complete.

Footnote

• Christopher Ruvo, "The Cost of Tariffs," Wearables, January 2019, Business Source Complete.

Note: This example is for articles found in a database.