Engineering Entrepreneurship: Market Research & Industry Analysis

Market research reports covering scientific, and technological developments in industrial, chemical, pharmaceutical, and high technology industries.

Qualitative industry analysis and quantitative research on market trends including data on market segmentation, size and growth. Industry coverage includes: services, consumer products, food & beverage, heavy industry, life sciences, and technology & media. The primary geographical coverage is the United States. Penn's subscription includes the following providers: Freedonia Focus Reports, Kalorama, Mind Commerce, Packaged Facts, SBI, and Simba Information

Provides reports for U.S. and China industries , categorized by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), as well as more specialized reports covering a wide range of niche sectors. Individual reports provide key statistics, segmentation, market characteristics, industry conditions, key competitors, industry performance and outlook.

Company information, industry analysis and data, macroeconomic data, news and M&A activity in more than 125 countries.

Global market and economic information, including coverage of political risk, finance, economic indicators, macroeconomic performance, outlook and forecast, and the business operating environment across a wide range of major industries.

Supply chain information for a variety of U.S. industries

Click on Industry Survey and select a GICS Industry to access CFRA Equity Research reports.

Statistics, consumer survey results, and industry studies from over 22,500 sources on over 60,000 topics.

This resource covers the digital marketing, media and commerce sector providing data and analysis.

Market and industry reports that analyze a broad range of technology areas and project how technology trends will affect businesses, consumers, and society.

Tracks all types of alternative energy, includes financing and pricing.

IDC is a global provider of market intelligence, advisory services, and events for the information technology, telecommunications and consumer technology (including hardware) markets.

From Euromonitor International,Passport GMID contains market research and business intelligence on industries, countries, and consumers. It offers access to statistics (including market share, market size, distribution, pricing, and more), and comprehensive briefing reports. Global coverage, with both consumer and industrial markets represented.

Market research reports covering US, European and UK consumer markets. The reports analyze market drivers, sizes and trends, market segmentation, and consumer attitudes and purchasing habits.

Web-based mapping application that including a wide range of underlying data, including census, consumer expenditure and business counts. Datasets include Claritas PRIZM and Simmons Local.