Guides: PAH Clinical Nursing: Intensive Care Nursery

American Academy of Pediatrics Neonatal Resuscitation Collection

Neonatal Resuscitation (NRP®) Book Collection
This is a link to the entire collection. I am also including unique links to the titles from Franklin as well as DOIs.

Textbook of Neonatal Resuscitation (8th Edition) by Edited by Gary M. Weiner, MD, FAAP; Jeanette Zaichkin, RN, MN, NNP-BC
ISBN: 9781610025256
Publication Date: 2022
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939922803681
Libro de texto para la Reanimación Neonatal (8ª edición)
ISBN: 9781610025270
Publication Date: 2022
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939923103681
Questions from NeoReviews: a Study Guide for Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine by Henry C. Lee (Editor); Santina A. Zanelli (Editor); Dara Brodsky (Editor)
ISBN: 9781610023993
Publication Date: 2020
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939922903681
Neonatal Care: a Compendium of AAP Clinical Practice Guidelines and Policies by American Academy of Pediatrics
ISBN: 9781610023047
Publication Date: 2019
This is the link to Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939923003681
Challenging Cases in Neonatology by Dara Brodsky; Josef Neu
ISBN: 9781610021418
Publication Date: 2018
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939923303681
Guidelines for Perinatal Care by A. A. P. Committee AAP Committee on Fetus and Newborn; ACOG Committee on Obstetric Practice; Sarah J. Kilpatrick (Editor); Luann Papile (Editor); George A. Macones (Associate Editor); Kristi L. Watterberg (Associate Editor)
ISBN: 9781610020886
Publication Date: 2017
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9977445609803681
Guidelines for Air and Ground Transport of Neonatal and Pediatric Patients, 4th Edition by AAP Section on Transport Medicine; Robert M. Insoft (Editor); Hamilton P. Schwartz, , MEd, FAAP, FACEP (Associate Editor); Janice Romito, MSN, NNP (Other Primary Creator)
ISBN: 9781581109795
Publication Date: 2015
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939923203681

Neonatal Journals

Advances in Neonatal Care
Electronic coverage 2001- present
Journal of Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
Electronic coverage 2008 - present
Journal of Neonatal Nursing
Electronic coverage 2005 - present
Journal of Obstetric Gynecologic & Neonatal Nursing
Electronic coverage 2012 - present
Journal of Perinatal and Neonatal Nursing
Electronic coverage 1999 - present
Archival coverage 1987- 1998
Neonatal Network: The Journal of Neonatal Nursing
Electronic coverage 1999 - present

eBooks and Print Materials

LWW Health Library ObGyn
Newly acquired resource from PennLibraries. I will try to add the individual titles to their respective service line entries but you can search the entire library here.

Includes video and images.

ACoRN: Acute Care of at-Risk Newborns: A Resource and Learning Tool for Health Care Professionals by Jill E. Boulton (ed.), Kevin Coughlin (ed.), Debra O'Flaherty (ed.), Alfonso Solimano (ed.)
ISBN: 9780197525258
Publication Date: 2021
3 people at a time can use this resource
Avery's Diseases of the Newborn by edited by Christine A. Gleason & Sandra E. Juul
ISBN: 9780323401722
Publication Date: 2018
Avery's Neonatology: pathophysiology & management of the newborn by Mhairi G. MacDonald; Mary M. Seshia
ISBN: 1496318684
Publication Date: 2016
Unlimited user access
Core Curriculum for Neonatal Intensive Care Nursing by AWHONN
ISBN: 9780323672337
Publication Date: 2020
3 people at a time can access this resource
Fanaroff and Martin's neonatal-perinantal medicine: disease of the fetus and infant by Richard J. Martin, Avroy A. Fanaroff and Michele C. Walsh.
ISBN: 9780323567091
Publication Date: 2020
Manual of neonatal respiratory care by Steven M. Donn, Mark C. Mammel, Anton H. L. C. van Kaam, editors
ISBN: 9783030939977
Publication Date: 2022
Mechanical ventilation in neonates and children: a pathophysiology-based management approach by Ashok P. Sarnaik, Shekhar T. Venkataraman, Bradley A. Kuch, editors
ISBN: 9783030837389
Publication Date: 2022
Merenstein's & Gardners Handbook of Neonatal Intensive Care: an interprofessional approach by Edited by Sandra L. Gardner
ISBN: 9780323570916
Publication Date: 2021
3 people at a time can use this resource
Neonatal Infections: Pathophysiology, Diagnosis, and Management by edited by Joseph B. Cantey
ISBN: 9783319900384
Publication Date: 2018
Textbook of Neonatal Resuscitation by American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP); American Heart Association; Gary M. Weiner (Editor); Jeanette Zaichkin (Associate Editor)
Call Number: WQ 18.2 T355 2021
ISBN: 9781610025249
Publication Date: 2021
Print copy available PAH Medical Library
Transformative nursing in the NICU: trauma-informed, age-appropriate care by Mary E. Coughlin, MS, NNP, RNC-E
ISBN: 9780826154323
Publication Date: 2021
3 people at a time can access this resource
Klaus and Fanaroff's care of the high-risk neonate by Avroy A. Fanaroff, Jonathan M. Fanaroff.
ISBN: 9780323608572
Publication Date: 2020

Video

SAGE Video: An Introduction to Neonatal Intensive Care Units (NICU)

Associate professor and director of infant research at the George Washington University School of Nursing, Dr. Ashley Darcy-Mahoney, PhD, NNP-BC, FAAN, discusses neonatal intensive care unit (NICU) nursing.