Guides: PAH Clinical Nursing: Women's Health

American Academy of Pediatrics Neonatal Resuscitation Collection

Neonatal Resuscitation (NRP®) Book Collection
This is a link to the entire collection. I am also including unique links to the titles from Franklin as well as DOIs.

Textbook of Neonatal Resuscitation (8th Edition) by Edited by Gary M. Weiner, MD, FAAP; Jeanette Zaichkin, RN, MN, NNP-BC
ISBN: 9781610025256
Publication Date: 2022
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939922803681
Libro de texto para la Reanimación Neonatal (8ª edición)
ISBN: 9781610025270
Publication Date: 2022
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939923103681
Questions from NeoReviews: a Study Guide for Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine by Henry C. Lee (Editor); Santina A. Zanelli (Editor); Dara Brodsky (Editor)
ISBN: 9781610023993
Publication Date: 2020
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939922903681
Neonatal Care: a Compendium of AAP Clinical Practice Guidelines and Policies by American Academy of Pediatrics
ISBN: 9781610023047
Publication Date: 2019
This is the link to Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939923003681
Challenging Cases in Neonatology by Dara Brodsky; Josef Neu
ISBN: 9781610021418
Publication Date: 2018
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939923303681
Guidelines for Perinatal Care by A. A. P. Committee AAP Committee on Fetus and Newborn; ACOG Committee on Obstetric Practice; Sarah J. Kilpatrick (Editor); Luann Papile (Editor); George A. Macones (Associate Editor); Kristi L. Watterberg (Associate Editor)
ISBN: 9781610020886
Publication Date: 2017
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9977445609803681
Guidelines for Air and Ground Transport of Neonatal and Pediatric Patients, 4th Edition by AAP Section on Transport Medicine; Robert M. Insoft (Editor); Hamilton P. Schwartz, , MEd, FAAP, FACEP (Associate Editor); Janice Romito, MSN, NNP (Other Primary Creator)
ISBN: 9781581109795
Publication Date: 2015
This is the Franklin URL: https://franklin.library.upenn.edu/catalog/FRANKLIN_9978939923203681

Journals

BMC Women's Health
Electronic coverage 2001- present
Journal of Midwifery and Women's Health
Electronic coverage 2000 - present
Journal of Women's Health
Electronic coverage 1992 - present
Nursing for Women's Health
Electronic coverage 2007 - present
Women's health medicine
Electronic coverage 2004 - present
Womens Health Issues
Electronic coverage 1990 - present
MCN The American Journal of Maternal/Child Nursing
Electronic coverage 1996 - present

eBooks and Print Materials

LWW Health Library ObGyn
Newly acquired resource from PennLibraries. I will try to add the individual titles to their respective service line entries but you can search the entire library here.

Includes video and images.

Each woman's menopause: an evidence based resource for nurse practitioners, advanced practice nurses, and allied health professionals by Patricia Geraghty, editor
ISBN: 9783030854843
Publication Date: 2022
Oxford Handbook of women's health nursing by edited by Sunanda Gupta, Debra Holloway, Ali Kubba
ISBN: 9780192579553
Publication Date: 2021
Unlimited user access
Clinical practice guidelines for midwifery and women's health by Jones & Bartlett
ISBN: 9781284194081
Publication Date: 2020
Nursing Management of Women's Health: A guide for Nurse Specialists and Practitioners by edited by Debra Holloway
ISBN: 9783030161156
Publication Date: 2019
Essentials of Maternity, Newborn, and Women's Health Nursing by Susan Ricci
Call Number: WY 157.3 R53 2017
ISBN: 9781451193992
Publication Date: 2017
Print copy available PAH Medical Library
The Maternal Health Crisis in America: Nursing Implications for Advocacy and Practice by Barbara A. Anderson
ISBN: 9780826140845
Publication Date: 2019
Unlimited users

PAH Clinical Nursing

Electronic Fetal Monitoring Resources

Maternity & Infant Care Database

Organization Websites

American Academy of Pediatrics Neonatal Resuscitation Collection

Journals

eBooks and Print Materials