Top level link for LEA and school level data on enrollment, graduation rates, EL/LEP students, average SAT scores. Date coverage varies. Selected more specific data links below.
Includes 4, 5, 6-Year Cohort Graduation Rates. Rates for state, LEA, school.
Public and Private schools. Public School enrollments 1993/94-current; Includes race and gender data. Some separate files for past years.
EL Students by LEA and School, 1999/2000-current. Spreadsheet tabs for EL Students by language, language by grade, ELs by school and grade. LEP Counts by Language separate files for 2007- 2012/13.
SAT 2001- current, ACT 2010-current.
Graduates by public school, 2004 to current. Includes graduate count, college bound, % college bound, 2 or 4 year college or university, non-degree post-secondary school, specialized associate degree granting institution.
Links to assessments. Includes School level Keystone Exam and PSSA (Pennsylvania System of School Assessment) results.
Current list of Charter schools and Cyber Charter Schools. Includes charter school Annual Reports 2007-present and CS enrollment 2000-present.
ESSA requires that each state track data and hold schools and LEAs accountable for the performance of the following student groups: economically disadvantaged students, children with disabilities, English learners, and students from major racial and ethnic groups.
Collection of school progress measures related to school and student success. Contains the most recent data available in the 2021-2022 school year.
