Indexing and abstracts for more than 3,500 journals in education and related fields, full-text for more than 1,900 journals, and full-text for more than 550 monographs. See Journal Coverage List. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and all educational specialties. Education Source includes the content in EBSCO's Professional Development Collection, Education Index Retrospective: 1929-1983, and Education Index Full-text (H.W. Wilson). (PennKey required) Video: Searching Education Source
Abstracts/indexing, as well as full-text content from publications worldwide pertaining to Communication, Linguistics, Rhetoric and Discourse, Speech-Language Pathology, Media Studies and related fields. (PennKey required)
The American Psychological Association's comprehensive index of the professional and scholarly literature in psychology and related fields. Sources include peer-reviewed journals, chapters, books and dissertations, published internationally. Over 1,500 of the journals are comprehensively indexed. See ProQuest Guide to APA PsycInfo.
Access APA PsycArticles (long runs of fulltext journals), APA PsycBooks (ebooks), APA PsycTests (test instruments and documentation), and APA PsycTherapy (therapeutic counseling videostreams).
Covers international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,800 serial publications, and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers. The database backfile dates to 1952. See ProQuest Guide to Sociological Abstracts.
