Skip to Main Content
Main navigation
Search
Breadcrumb
Content
Footer menu
Basic info & contact footer
Top navigation: Contact, Library account
:
PennKey Library Account
Logout
Login
Log in to Franklin with PennKey
Do you need help because you have
No PennKey? Click here.
Library Home
Libraries & hours
Make an appointment
Check it to expand the navigation menu, uncheck to hide the menu."
show menu items
Library Home
Help with...
helpwith-col-one
Access
My account
Borrowing
BorrowDirect+
Alumni access
Off-campus access
helpwith-col-two
Research
Guides by topic
Services for authors
Research data & digital scholarship
Tutorials
helpwith-col-three
Questions & appointments
Quick start guide
Make an appointment
Technology & methods consultants
Canvas support
Ask a question
helpwith-col-four
Spaces & tools
Find a library space
Reserve a space
Virtual computer lab
Software finder
Borrow equipment
Libraries
libraries-col-one
Heading
Albrecht Music Library
Annenberg Library
Biddle Law Library
Chemistry Library
Education Commons
Fisher Fine Arts Library
libraries-col-two
Heading
Holman Biotech Commons
Kislak Center for Special Collections, Rare Books and Manuscripts
Levy Dental Medicine Library
LIBRA
Library at the Katz CAJS
Lippincott Library of the Wharton School
libraries-col-three
Heading
Math/Physics/Astronomy Library
Penn Museum Library
University Archives
Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center
Veterinary Medicine Libraries
Weigle Information Commons
Collections
collection-col-one
Heading
Franklin (search & browse our catalog)
Databases & article Indexes
BorrowDirect+ (search & browse partner libraries)
Research guides
Philadelphia Area Archives
collection-col-two
Heading
Collections by subject
Subject specialists
Collections development policies
Suggest a purchase
collection-col-three
Heading
Special collections
University Archives
Digital projects
Online exhibits
News & events
Column 1
Column 1
News
Column 2
Column 2
Events
Column 3
Column 3
Exhibits
Social Media
About
about-col-one
Heading
Strategic Plan 2020-25
Strategic Plan implementation
Locations & hours
Social Media
about-col-two
Heading
Staff directory
Committees
Human resources
Resources for Libraries Staff
about-col-three
Heading
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Accessibility
Policies & guidelines for users
Contact us
Giving
giving-col-one
Our approach
Our team
FAQ
Gifts of materials
giving-col-two
Our priorities
Advance
Engage
Preserve
Enrich
giving-col-three
Your impact
Top talent
Learning spaces
Information resources
Program & outreach
Innovations & partnerships
giving-col-four
Latest news
Stories
Press releases
Penn Libraries in the news
Give now
Guides
Type your search
Penn Libraries
Guides
Health & Life Sciences
Covidence
...more help
Search this Guide
Search
Covidence
Home
Preliminary Settings
Importing References & Deduping
Title/Abstract Screening & Sorting
Full Text Review
Importing PDF's
Extraction & Quality Assessment
Exporting Data
...more help
Systematic Review: Overview
More Help
Covidence Knowledge Base
Intro to Covidence - webinar recording
Presentation on 12/16/2021, offered by staff at Penn Libraries, Holman Biotech Commons
YouTube Channel
Covidence 101, Live Webinar
Email Covidence
You may direct questions to 'Covidence Support' by emailing
support@covidence.org
, or clicking the "?" icon within your Covidence account, selecting "Send us an email" and then filling out the "Feedback & Support" form.
<<
Previous:
Exporting Data
Next:
Systematic Review: Overview >>