Fulltext articles, most in English, Spanish, or Portuguese, from a collection of scientific journals. Includes the collections: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Public Health, Social Sciences, Spain, and Venezuela.
Full text and, in many cases, with illustrations, of over 160 Spanish-language and U.S. Hispanic magazines, newspapers and journals.
[Please close the window after searching this database, so that others will be able to get access] Full text and, in many cases, with illustrations, of over 160 Spanish-language and U.S. Hispanic magazines, newspapers and journals. There are a thesaurus and interface designed for Spanish-speaking users. !Informe! thinks through every query in Spanish. Informe also features title annotations in both English and Spanish. The publications come from the United States, Mexico, Spain, Argentina, and other nations of Spanish America. Coverage for most publications begins in the mid or late 1990s.
Covers all types of materials relating to Mexican-American topics and, for materials published since 1992, broader topics relating to Latinos. 1967 to persent.
Social sciences and humanities database created in 1975 at the Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM). It contains more than 200,000 citations to articles, essays, book reviews, statistics and other documents published in over 1,300 Latin American and Caribbean periodicals.
CLASE is a social sciences and humanities database created in 1975 at the Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM). It contains more than 200,000 citations to articles, essays, book reviews, statistics and other documents published in over 1,300 Latin American and Caribbean periodicals. "CLASE es una base de datos bibliografica creada en 1975 en la Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM). La base de datos se actualiza diariamente y mas de 10,000 registros son agregados cada ano. Ofrece mas de 200,000 registros bibliograficos de articulos, ensayos, resenas de libro, revisiones bibliograficas, notas breves, editoriales, biografias, entrevistas, estadisticas y otros documentos publicados en mas de 1,300 revistas de America Latina y el Caribe, especializadas en ciencias sociales y humanidades."
Redalyc is a fulltext journal project in the social sciences created by members of the Facultad de Ciencias Politicas y Administracion Publica de la Universidad Autonoma de Estado de Mexico. The objective is to make more widely available the scientific production of Latin America and Iberia.
Redalyc is a fulltext journal project in the social sciences created by members of the Facultad de Ciencias Politicas y Administracion Publica de la Universidad Autonoma de Estado de Mexico. The objective is to make more widely available the scientific production of Latin America and Iberia. For inclusion a journal must meet at least 75% of 33 different criteria. As of March 2005 Redalyc contained nearly 14,000 articles from 157 journals. Abstracts usually appear in English and either Spanish or Portuguese, sometimes both and sometimes in another language (e.g., French).
