Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Medical Research Articles
NLM's public access version to Medline, the premier database for biomedical literature.
Covers biomedical literature. Includes coverage of over 1,800 biomedical titles not offered by Medline/PubMed.
Web of Science
Indexes journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Allows for cited reference searching. Includes Science Citation Index, the Social Science Citation Index, and the Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Search for specific articles by subject, author, journal, and/or author address, as well as for articles that cite a known author or work.
Indexes most peer reviewed journals in science, technology, and medicine, and many in the social sciences, arts, and humanities. Scopus also includes a number of trade publications and conference papers, and can perform author and affiliation searching.
The American Psychological Association's comprehensive indexing and abstracting service for the professional and scholarly literature in psychology and related fields. Coverage is worldwide. Sources are in English and over thirty languages.
International coverage of veterinary medicine, agriculture, forestry and related bio-science fields.
Business Journal & News Aggregators
Aggregates content from thousands of business and management publications worldwide, including scholarly and trade publications.
Business Source Complete
Citations, summaries and full-text articles from business-focused academic journals, magazines and trade publications, as well as some company, industry and market reports.
Current and historical news from thousands of publications worldwide in over 20 languages. Company overviews and stock data are available for public companies.
Health Business Fulltext
Full-text coverage of health and life sciences trade publications. Covers staffing, health care regulation, health care facilities management, marketing, finance, etc.
Access to full-text national and international newspapers, including the New York Times, and the Times of London business and accounting information, biographical data, and some selected legal materials. News sources also include magazines, broadcast transcripts, and wire services. Among the document sources included are the U.S. Code and Federal Case Law, state codes and case law, and U.S. patents.
Note that many Congressional publications including bills and laws, the Congressional Record, the Federal Register and campaign finance and voting record data which were previously available in LEXIS/NEXIS are now accessible through a companion database, Proquest Congressional.