Medical Entrepreneurship: Market and Industry Research

Market research reports covering scientific, and technological developments in industrial, chemical, pharmaceutical, and high technology industries.

Access details. Covers global markets and securities across asset classes.

News, financial, economic and market information focusing largely on emerging market countries. Includes native language publications.

Global market and economic information, including coverage of political risk, finance, economic indicators, macroeconomic performance, outlook and forecast, and the business operating environment across a wide range of major industries.

Provides reports for U.S. and China industries , categorized by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), as well as more specialized reports covering a wide range of niche sectors. Individual reports provide key statistics, segmentation, market characteristics, industry conditions, key competitors, industry performance and outlook.

Qualitative industry analysis and quantitative research on market trends including data on market segmentation, size and growth. Industry coverage includes: services, consumer products, food & beverage, heavy industry, life sciences, and technology & media. The primary geographical coverage is the United States. Penn's subscription includes the following providers: Freedonia Focus Reports, Kalorama, Mind Commerce, Packaged Facts, SBI, and Simba Information

From Euromonitor International,Passport GMID contains market research and business intelligence on industries, countries, and consumers. It offers access to statistics (including market share, market size, distribution, pricing, and more), and comprehensive briefing reports. Global coverage, with both consumer and industrial markets represented.

Comprehensive source of business and investment information that offers online access to Standard & Poor's research-related products such as industry surveys, stock reports, corporation records, The Outlook, mutual fund reports and more. Covers public and private capital markets.

To access market and industry research reports, select Research --> Advanced Research from the main menu. In the Filters menu on the left side of the page, select a Date Range. In the Report Types field, select Industry and/or Market. Use the Industries field to narrow to specific industry/ies. Click the Search button.