From Gale Primary Resources. Artemis provides an interface to cross search a growing number of primary resource databases. Searching for term frequency, and term clustering, visualizations, as well as enhanced metadata and character recognition are all features of this search interface.
Oxford Scholarly Editions Online offers an interlinked collection of authoritative Oxford editions of major works from the humanities. OSEO provides access to more than 240 scholarly editions of material written between 1485 and 1700, including all of Shakespeare's plays, the poetry of John Donne, and works by John Milton and Jane Austen, among others.
Project Muse provides full text access to articles from over 300 scholarly journals in the humanities, arts, social sciences and sciences. Coverage begins in 1995 or more recently and in most cases continues to the present. Issues are available both as images and as text; searching is possible both within each title and across the whole database.
Literary reference work from Gale combining several literary commentary series, including Contemporary Literary Criticism, Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism, Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism, Shakespearean Criticism, and others.
A series of over 100 monographs and occasional edited volumes on the English language and on literature in English. Published by the English Studies unit at the Centre for Languages and Literature at Lund.
Intended to provide an additional outlet for articles dealing with the literature and language of English-speaking countries submitted to The Modern Language Review, including some of the more ambitious or more specialized papers. A substantial proportion of each volume consists of specially commissioned articles on a broad topic or theme.