Adler, Israël
Les incunables hébraïques de la Biblothèque nationale : extrait du catalogue de l'Exposition du livre hébraïque
Paris : La Bibliotheque, 1962
Katz Center - Reference Room. Z240.A1 A1 1962
Ankori, Zvi, and Robert L. Chazan; catalog designed by Donald G. Deit
Books of the people of the Book: an exhibiton of Hebraica and Judaica at the Ohio State University Libraries, February 20-April 1, 1968
Katz Center - Stacks Box 1. Z7070 .A55 1968
Baras, Zvi
מאה שנים של ספרים בית הספרים הלאומי והאוניברסיטאי תרנ"ב-תשנ"ב :תערוכת היובל = A century of books of Jewish National and University Library 1892-1992: Jubilee exhibition
Jerusalem : Bet ha-sefarim, c1992
Katz Center - Reference Room. Z844.J57 B372 1992
Van Pelt Library. Z844.J57 B372 1992
Bendowska, Magdalena
A world hidden in books : old Hebrew printed works from the collections of the Jewish Historical Institute, Warsaw
Warsaw : Emanuel Ringelblum Jewish Historical Institute, 2011
Available via BorrowDirect from Yale University and The University of Chicago
Berlin, Charles and Aaron L. Katchen, edd.
Christian Hebraism: The Study of Jewish Culture by Christian Scholars in Medieval and Early Modern Times, Exhibition Catalog [An Exhibition in the Department of Rare Books and Special Collections Memorial Library, Madison, 1988]
Cambridge, Mass. : Harvard University Library, 1988
Katz Center - Stacks. PJ4536 .C47 1988
Van Pelt Library. PJ4598 .C49 1988
Bessis, Genevie`ve
Savoirs livresques & culture hébraïque : exposition 19 juin-30 septembre 2007
Nîmes : Carré d’Art Bibliothèque, 2007
Katz Center - Stacks. Z688.J48 S28 2007
Van Pelt Library. Z688.J48 S28 2007
Brisman, Shimeon
Hebraica & Judaica - the Theodore E. Cummings collection ; an exhibit at the UCLA Library, September 18 to October 28, 1963
Available via BorrowDirect from Columbia University and Cornell University
Burnett, Stephen G., ed.
Christian Hebraica: The Discovery of Hebrew Literature and Jewish Culture, 1500-1700. An Exhibition in the Department of Rare Books and Special Collections, Memorial Library, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison: Friends of the University of Wisconsin--Madison Libraries, 1988
Katz Center - Reference Room. PJ4526 .U7 1988
Katz Center - Stacks. PJ4526 .U7 1988
Van Pelt Library. PJ4526 .U7 1988
Cohen, Evelyn M., Emile Schrijver and Sharon Mintz, edd.
A Journey through Jewish Worlds: Highlights from the Braginsky Collection of Hebrew Manuscripts and Printed Books
Zwolle : Waanders Uitgeverij, 2009
Available via BorrowDirect from Harvard University, et al.
Cohen, Yosef Y., ed.
אוסף מהלמן = [introduction English, text Hebrew] Mehlmann Collection: exhibition of 214 rare books from the collection donated by Dr. Israel Mehlmann to the Jewish National and University Library, Bermann Hall
Jerusalem: Jewish National and University Library, 1972
Available at Jewish Theological Seminary, New York
Deitsch, Elka, ed
Borders and Boundaries: Maps of the Holy Land 15th–19th Centuries, Exhibition Catalog
New York: The Herbert & Eileen Bernard Museum, Congregation Emanu-El of the City of New York, 2002
Research Annex (LIBRA Special). G2235 .B659 2002
Research Annex (LIBRA). G2235 .B659 2002 copy 2
Edelmann, Raphael, ed.
Hebraica from Denmark—Manuscripts and Printed Books in the Collection of the Royal Library, Copenhagen
New York: Printing by Marstin Print. Corp., 1969
Available via BorrowDirect from Princeton University and Yale University
Exposition de 181 manuscrits, incunables et autres éditions rares de la Bibliotheca Judaica Simonseniana de Copenhague: 18-25 Janvier 1953, Palais des Beaux-arts, Bruxelles
La Communauté, 1953
Available via BorrowDirect from Harvard University
Feuchtwanger-Sarig, Naomi, ed.
Sie werden lernen von deinen Worten. Kostbare hebräische Bücher in der Herzog-August-Bibliothek
Wolfenbüttel: Herzog August-Bibliothek, 1988
Katz Center - Stacks. Z121 .S54 1988
First Impressions. Hebrew Printing from the Fifteenth Century. An exhibition presented by The Library of The Jewish Theological Seminary September 28, 2005–January 5, 2006
https://www.jtsa.edu/prebuilt/exhib/firstimpressions/index.shtml
Fortis, Umberto
Editoria in ebraico a Venezia: catalogo della mostra
Venice: Arsenale, 1991
Katz Center - Stacks. Z156.V4 E4 1991
Fumagalli, Pier Francesco
Tipografia ebraica a Cremona 1556-1576: mostra bibliografica
Roma: Instituto Poligrafico e Zecca dello Stato, 1985
Available via BorrowDirect from Brown University and Harvard University
Gold, Leonard Singer, ed.
A Sign and a Witness: 2,000 years of Hebrew books and illuminated manuscripts
New York: New York Public Library; Oxford University Press, c 1988
Katz Center - Reference Room. Z115.4.S54 1988
Katz Center - Stacks. Z115.4.S54 1988
Van Pelt Library. Z115.4.S54 1988
Goldstein, David
Illustration in early Hebrew printing 1474-1700: an exhibition in the British Library (British Museum building) from 15 December 1979 to 29 June 1980
London : British Library, 1980
Available at Hebrew Union College, Jewish Theological Seminary et al.
Hiat, Philip
A visual testimony : Judaica from the Vatican Library
Miami, Fla. : Center for the Fine Arts ; New York : Union of American Hebrew Congregations, c1987
Katz Center - Reference Folio. Z6621.B543 H4 1987
Katz Center - Stacks. Z6621.V32 H48 1987
Hill, Brad Sabin, ed.
Incunabula, Hebraica & Judaica : five centuries of Hebraica and Judaica, rare Bibles, and Hebrew incunables from the Jacob M. Lowy Collection : exhibition catalogue
Ottawa : National Library of Canada, 1981
Katz Center - Reference Room. Z7070 .H541 1981
Katz Center - Stacks. Z7070 .H541 1981
Hill, Brad Sabin, ed.
Hebraica (Saec. X ad saec. XVI) manuscripts and early printed books from the Valmadonna Trust ; an exhibition at the Pierpont Morgan Library, New York
London : Valmadonna Trust Library, 1989
Katz Center - Reference Room. Z121.V35 H55 1989
John Rylands Library, 1958.
Catalogue of an exhibition of Hebrew manuscripts and printed books together with other items of Jewish interest
Manchester : John Rylands Library ; Manchester University Press, 1958
Research Annex (LIBRA Rare). 91.42B J617.2
Karp, Abraham J., ed.
From the Ends of the Earth: Judaic Treasures of the Library of Congress
Washington D.C.: Library of Congress, 1991
Katz Center - Reference Folio. Z6375 .K37 1991
Katz Center - Stacks. Z6375 .K37 1991
Katchen, Aaron L.
Christian Hebraism: the study of Jewish culture by Christian scholars in medieval and early modern times [Proceedings of a colloquium and catalogue of an exhibition arranged by the Judaica Department of the Havard College Library on the occasion of Harvard’s 350th anniversary celebration; colloquium, May 5, 1986, exhibition, May 1986]
Cambridge, Mass. : Harvard University Library, 1988
Katz Center - Stacks. PJ4536 .C47 1988
Van Pelt Library. PJ4598 .C49 1988
Kongelige Bibliotek (Denmark). Judaistisk afdeling
Exhibition of Hebrew manuscripts and old books from the 13th-17th centuries
Copenhagen : Royal Library, Jewish Dept., 1974
Katz Center - Reference Room. Z231.5.H4 K66 1974
Lerman, Linda P.
Hebraica to Judaica: Three Centuries of Collecting at Yale
New Haven : Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library, 1992
Catalogue of an exhibition held at the Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library, Yale University, July 6 - September 12, 1992
Available at Harvard University, but does not circulate
Liberman-Mintz, Sharon, Elka Deitsch, Havva Charm, edd.
Precious possessions : treasures from the Library of the Jewish Theological Seminary : an exhibition, May 14, 2001-August 20, 2001
New York : Jewish Theological Seminary of America, 2001
Katz Center - Stacks. Z7070 .J524 2001
Van Pelt - Judaica/Ancient Near East Resource Room (401). Z7070 .J524 2001
Liberman-Mintz, Sharon and Gabriel M. Goldstein
Printing the Talmud: from Bomberg to Schottenstein: [exhibition catalogue], ed.
New York : Yeshiva University Museum, 2005
Katz Center - Reference Folio. BM501 .P756 2005
Van Pelt Library. BM501 .P756 2005
Melker, Saskia R. de, Emile G.L.Schrijver, and Edward Van Voolen, edd.
The Image of the Word: Jewish Tradition in Manuscripts and Printed Books. Catalogue of an Exhibition Held at the Jewish Historical Museum, Amsterdam (14 September – 25 November 1990)
Amsterdam : Amsterdam University Library ; Amsterdam : Jewish Historical Museum ; Leuven : Peeters, 1990
Available via BorrowDirect from Harvard University, Yale University et al.
Miracle with a Miracle. Johannes Reuchlin and the Jewish Book Controversy
http://www.library.illinois.edu/rbx/exhibitions/Reuchlin/de/gallery.html
Nemoy, Leon
Check List of an Exhibition of Judaica and Hebraica, Held at Sterling Memorial Library, Yale University, April-June 1933
New Haven: Yale University Press, 1933
Katz Center - Stacks Box 1. Z6375 .N45 1933
Available via HathiTrust Digital Library. https://babel.hathitrust.org/cgi/pt?id=mdp.39015034752108
Offenberg, Adri K., Emile G.L. Schrijver and Frits J. Hoogewoud, edd.
Bibliotheca Rosenthaliana : treasures of Jewish booklore : marking the 200th anniversary of the birth of Leeser Rosenthal, 1794-1994
Amsterdam : Amsterdam University Press, c1994
Katz Center – Reference Folio. Z688.J48 B43 1994
Van Pelt Library. Z6375 .B534 1994
Offenberg, Adri K.
“Printed in Amsterdam for Immigrants,” Studia Rosenthaliana 36 (2002-2003) 307-327 [To accompany an exhibition in the Amsterdam University Library, 14 November 2002 to 31 January 2003.]
Katz Center – Stacks. DS135.N4 S8
Van Pelt Library. DS135.N4 S8
http://www.jstor.org/stable/41482655?seq=1#page_scan_tab_contents
Pearlstein, Peggy and Ann Brener
Words Like Sapphires: 100 Years of Hebraica at the Library of Congress, 1912-2012
Washington, DC : Library of Congress, 2012
Available via InterLibrary Loan from UCLA
https://www.loc.gov/exhibits/words-like-sapphires/index.html
Rosenfeld, Moshe N., ed.
Exhibition of rare books, manuscripts and Jewish work of art, Zurich, April 5-8, 1992
Jerusalem : Information Center for Rare Books, Manuscripts and Hebraica, 1992
Katz Center - Reference Room. Z6605.H4 E9 1992
Sandal, Ennio
Gershom, Girolamo, Hieronymus, le edizioni del Soncino nella citta` adriatiche, 1502- 1527 : Catalogo della mostra, Soncino - Rocca Sforzesca, 22 aprile- 24 giugnio 1988
Soncino (Cremona) : Edizioni dei Soncino, 2001
Van Pelt Library. Z232.S69 G478 2001
Schrijver, Emile and Falk Wiesemann, edd.
Schöne Seiten: Jüdische Schriftkultur aus der Braginsky Collection. Exhibition catalog (Schweitzeriches Nationalmuseum),
Zurich: Scheidegger & Spiess, 2011
Katz Center - Stacks. Z6605.H4 S36 2011
Sixtová, Olga
““You won’t need to see a rabbi.” 500 Years of Hebrew Printing in Bohemia and Moravia,” Judaica Bohemiae 48.2 (2013) 99-108
Katz Center - Periodicals B1. DS135.C95 J82
http://hebrewprinting.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/ENG-miniguide.pdf
Sladek, Vladimir and Jirina Sedinova
“Some notes on making use of Hebrew manuscripts and old printed books for exhibition purposes,” Judaica Bohemiae 21.2 (1985) 104-107
Katz Center - Periodicals B1. DS135.C95 J82
Stadtbibliothek Frankfurt am Main
Ausstellung hebräischer druckwerke, 2nd ed.
Frankfurt a. Main: Knauer, 1902
Katz Center - Stacks Box 1. Z228.H4 F73 1902
Available via HathiTrust Digital Library. https://babel.hathitrust.org/cgi/pt?id=hvd.hw2eln;view=1up;seq=7
Stern, David, with Evelyn M. Cohen and Emile G. L. Schrijver ; edited by Judith M. Guston
Chosen : Philadelphia's great Hebraica [exhibition ... organized by the Rosenbach Museum & Library and held March 29-August 26, 2007]
Philadelphia, Pa. : Rosenbach Museum & Library, c2007
Katz Center - Stacks. Z115.4 .S84 2007
Rare Book & Manuscript Library Reading Room. Z115.4 .S84 2007
Van Pelt Library. Z115.4 .S84 2007
Tamani, Giuliano
Tipografia ebraica a Soncino, 1483-1490 : catalogo della mostra
Soncino, Italy : Edizione dei Soncino, 1988
Katz Center – Reference Room. Z232.S69 T34 1988
Van der Heide, Albert, ed.
Hebraica veritas : Christopher Plantin and the Christian Hebraists ; catalogue to the Exhibition Hebraica Veritas. Did God Speak Hebrew?, 16 May - 17 August 2008, Plantin-Moretus Museum, Print Room, Antwerp
Antwerp : Plantin-Moretus Museum/Printroom [etc.], [2008]
Katz Center - Stacks. Z232.P71 H44 2008
Van Pelt Library. Z232.P71 H44 2008
Weiser, Raphael
ספרים מספרד = Books from Sefarad [Catalog of an exhibition held in the spring of 1992 at the Jewish National and University Library, Jerusalem]
Jerusalem : Ministry of Education and Culture Information Center : Israel Museum : The Hebrew University of Jerusalem , Jewish National and University Library, 1992
Katz Center - Reference Folio. Z115.4 .W447 1992
Van Pelt Library. DS135.S7 S44 1992
